Broadlands (Heritage)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Heritage High School

206 E. Diller Ave., P.O. Box 260 (Google map, other maps)

Broadlands, IL 61816

 

Phone: 217-834-3392

Fax: 217-834-3016

School Web Site: www.heritage8.org

 

Enrollment: 166.5

Conference(s): Lincoln Prairie Conference

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Hawks (girls)

Colors: Navy/Silver/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Champaign

Cities in District: Allerton 300; Broadlands 300; Longview 250; Homer 1,300

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Lori Archer  archer_lori@hotmail.com
   phone 217-834-3393   fax 217-834-3016

Superintendent: Tom Davis  heritage8@usa.net
   phone 217-834-3392   fax 217-834-3016

Principal: Corey White  cwhitey22@yahoo.com

Principal's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

Boys Athletic Director: Lori Archer  archer_lori@hotmail.com
   phone 217-834-3393   fax 217-834-3016

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

Girls Athletic Director: Lori Archer  archer_lori@hotmail.com
   phone 217-834-3393   fax 217-834-3016

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

Activities Director: Lori Archer  archer_lori@hotmail.com
   phone 217-834-3393   fax 217-834-3016

Activities Director's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jason Conn  jason.conn@heritage8.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Corey White  cwhitey22@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vicki Roberts  tvroberts8192@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kourtney Bradd  kourtney.bradd@heritage8.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: James Williams  james@precisionbuilders-inc.com

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Justin Lee  justin.lee@heritage8.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Justin Lee  justin.lee@heritage8.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Lee  justin.lee@heritage8.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Bryce Cherry  bryce.cherry@heritage8.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Darci Struck  darci.struck@heritage8.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA