Broadlands (Heritage)

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Heritage High School

206 E. Diller Ave., P.O. Box 260 (Google map, other maps)

Broadlands, IL 61816

 

Phone: 217-834-3392

Fax: 217-834-3016

School Web Site: www.heritage8.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 123.5

Conference(s): Lincoln Prairie Conference

Nickname(s): Hawks (boys), Hawks (girls)

Colors: Navy/Silver/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Champaign

Cities in District: Allerton 300; Broadlands 300; Longview 250; Homer 1,300

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Conn  jason.conn@heritage8.org
   phone 217-887-2364  

Superintendent: Kimberly Norton  norton.kimberly@heritage8.org
   phone 217-896-2041  

Principal: Corey White  corey.white@heritage8.org

Principal's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

District Athletic Director: Jason Conn  jason.conn@heritage8.org
   phone 217-887-2364  

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Conn  jason.conn@heritage8.org
   phone 217-887-2364  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Conn  jason.conn@heritage8.org
   phone 217-887-2364  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

Activities Director: Jason Conn  jason.conn@heritage8.org
   phone 217-887-2364  

Activities Director's Assistant: Julie Pearman  juliepearman@gmail.com
   phone 217-834-3392  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andy Charles  sidneypointers@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Corey White  corey.white@heritage8.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Charles Montgomery  Heritagehawkshscrosscountry@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Griffin Boyer  griffin.boyer@heritage8.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Wilson  bawilson0417@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brad Wilson  bawilson0417@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Charles Montgomery  Heritagehawkshscrosscountry@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Patti Knott  patti.knott@heritage8.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach AWD only: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Wilson  bawilson0417@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ryan Fitzgerald  ryanpfitzgerald@outlook.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bryson Steele  earthquake56steele@gmail.com

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Justin Lee  justin.lee@heritage8.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Justin Lee  justin.lee@heritage8.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Lee  justin.lee@heritage8.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Justin Lee  justin.lee@heritage8.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Skyler Chesnut  skylerchesnut2000@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA