Brimfield

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Brimfield High School

323 E. Clinton St., P.O. Box 380 (Google map, other maps)

Brimfield, IL 61517

 

Phone: 309-446-3349

Fax: 309-446-3716

School Web Site: www.brimfield309.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 210.5

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Prairieland

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Brimfield; Kickapoo; Edwards

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Marcy Steele  marcy.steele@brimfield309.com
   phone 309-446-3349  

Superintendent: Chad Jones  chad.jones@brimfield309.com

Principal: Marcy Steele  marcy.steele@brimfield309.com
   phone 309-446-3349  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Kreiter  kevin.kreiter@brimfield309.com
   phone 309-446-3349  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Kreiter  kevin.kreiter@brimfield309.com
   phone 309-446-3349  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kevin Kreiter  kevin.kreiter@brimfield309.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Carlson  scott.carlson@brimfield309.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Trent Trotter  trent.trotter@brimfield309.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Josh McKown  josh.mckown@brimfield309.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jordan Meeks  jbrahn92@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Trent Trotter  trent.trotter@brimfield309.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kurt Juerjens

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: McKenna Weaver  mckenna.weaver5@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Kevin Kreiter  kevin.kreiter@brimfield309.com

Chess Coach: Robert Bernales  rbernales@brimfield309.com

Esports Coach: Kevin Kreiter  kevin.kreiter@brimfield309.com

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amy Kepple  akepple@brimfield309.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jordan Meeks  jbrahn92@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Kelsey Drea  kelsey.drea@brimfield309.com