Bridgeview (Universal)

* Last updated at 1:45 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Universal High School

7350 W. 93rd St. (Google map, other maps)

Bridgeview, IL 60455

 

Phone: 708-599-4100

Fax: 708-599-1588

School Web Site: Universalschool.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 201 / 331.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metropolitan Prep

Nickname(s): Stars (boys), Stars (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Black

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adam Musa  amusa@universalschool.org
   phone 630-941-8800.2056   fax 630-941-8804

Superintendent: Safaa Zarzour  szarzour@universalschool.org

Principal: Aminah Murrar  amurrar@universalschool.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Adam Musa  amusa@universalschool.org
   phone 630-941-8800.2056   fax 630-941-8804

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Adam Musa  amusa@universalschool.org
   phone 630-941-8800.2056   fax 630-941-8804

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jamal Ibrahim  jimmyjim2120@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Adam Musa  amusa@universalschool.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mohammed Maali  moe3189@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Imad Qundeel  imadqundeel@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nicole Williams  Coachnicky31@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Terri Langellier  tlangellier@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Hanan Habibeh  hhabibeh@universalschool.org

Debate Coach: Lara Mahairi  lmahairi@universalschool.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors