Bridgeport (Red Hill)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Red Hill High School

908 Church St. (Google map, other maps)

Bridgeport, IL 62417

 

Phone: 618-945-2521

Fax: 618-945-7151

School Web Site: www.red.lawrnc.k12.il.us/

 

Enrollment: 270

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Salukis (boys), Salukis (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lawrence

Cities in District: Sumner; Bridgeport

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Clarence Gross  cgross@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Superintendent: Jakie Walker  jwalker@cusd10.org

Principal: Clarence Gross  cgross@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Principal's Assistant: Tena Seed  tseed@cusd10.org

Boys Athletic Director: Traci Gray  tgray@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Traci Gray  tgray@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: Traci Gray  tgray@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Steve Killion  skillion@cusd10.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bryan Havill  bhavill@cusd10.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Billy Gray  bgray@cusd10.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Adamson  bluedevils22@hotmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Traci Gray  tgray@cusd10.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ralph Bowersock  bowersockralph@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Lyles  clyles@cusd10.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amy Ryan  aryan@cusd10.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Alec Moeller  amoeller@cusd10.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kevin Brown  kbrown@cusd10.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Noel Pentell  npentell@cusd10.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Roxie Hill

Student Council Adviser: TBA