Breese (Central)

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Central High School

7740 Old U.S. Hwy. 50 (Google map, other maps)

Breese, IL 62230

 

Phone: 618-526-4578

Fax: 618-526-7647

School Web Site: www.centralcougars.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 620.5

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Cougars (boys), Cougars (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Clinton

Cities in District: Breese; Aviston; Albers; St. Rose; Germantown; Bartelso; Beckemeyer, Damiansville

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Neil Hamon  nhamon@centralcougars.org
   phone 618-526-4578.217   fax 618-526-7647

Superintendent: Dustin Foutch  dfoutch@centralcougars.org

Principal: Roger Freeze  rfreeze@centralcougars.org
   phone 618-526-4578   fax 618-526-7647

Principal's Assistant: Chris Solis  csolis@centralcougars.org

Boys Athletic Director: Neil Hamon  nhamon@centralcougars.org
   phone 618-526-4578.217   fax 618-526-7647

Girls Athletic Director: Neil Hamon  nhamon@centralcougars.org
   phone 618-526-4578.217   fax 618-526-7647

Activities Director: Neil Hamon  nhamon@centralcougars.org
   phone 618-526-4578.217   fax 618-526-7647

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Meyer  rmeyer@centralcougars.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Shubert  jshubert@centralcougars.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ben Hubler  bhubler76@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Morgan Keck  mkeck@centralcougars.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Short  bshort@centralcougars.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ryan Meyer  rmeyer@centralcougars.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kurt Bretz  bretz01@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: David Mollett  dlmollett68@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Howard  jhoward@centralcougars.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Walsh  brianscottwalsh@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Rueter  nrueter@centralcougars.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Ben Hubler  bhubler76@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Morgan Keck  mkeck@centralcougars.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Julianne Jacob  jjacob@centralcougars.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Ellis  sellis@centralcougars.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kevin Crask  kcrask@centralcougars.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Keith Patterson  2kaps@wisperhome.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: David Mollett  dlmollett68@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Howard  jhoward@centralcougars.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cathy Kohnen  ckohnen@centralcougars.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Walsh  brianscottwalsh@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Marty Stewart  stewart-5@hotmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeff Beckmann  Jeff.beckmann@rehkempers.com

Band Director: Brodie Ordaz  bordaz@centralcougars.org

Vocal Director: Brodie Ordaz  bordaz@centralcougars.org

Marching Band Director: Brodie Ordaz  bordaz@centralcougars.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stacy Schroeder  sschroeder@centralcougars.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Julianne Jacob  jjacob@centralcougars.org

Student Council Adviser: Karrie Kujawa  kkujawa@centralcougars.org