Braidwood (Reed-Custer)

* Last updated at 1:42 pm on Saturday, June 22, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Reed-Custer High School

249 Comet Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Braidwood, IL 60408

 

Phone: 815-458-2166

Fax: 815-458-4138

School Web Site: www.rc255.net/RCHS/Pages/default.aspx

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 445.5

Conference(s): Illinois Central Eight

Nickname(s): Comets (boys), Lady Comets (girls)

Colors: Gold/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Braidwood 5,000; Custer Park 700; Essex 800; Godley

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Nick Klein  nicholas.klein@rc255.net

Superintendent: Mark Mitchell  mark.mitchell@rc255.net
   phone 815-458-2307   fax 815-458-4106

Principal: Chad Klover  chad.klover@rc255.net

Principal's Assistant: Missy Morrissey  missy.morrissey@rc255.net

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Nick Klein  nicholas.klein@rc255.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Andrea Brodinski  andrea.brodinski@rc255.net

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Andy Gleixner  andy.gleixner@rc255.net

Girls Athletic Director: Nick Klein  nicholas.klein@rc255.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Andrea Brodinski  andrea.brodinski@rc255.net

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Andy Gleixner  andy.gleixner@rc255.net

Activities Director: Andy Gleixner  andy.gleixner@rc255.net

Activities Director's Assistant: Missy Morrissey  missy.morrissey@rc255.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jake Evans  jake.evans@rc255.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Schoonover  tyler.schoonover@rc255.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jim Randall  james.randall@rc255.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Gavin Johnston  gavin.johnston@rc255.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ryan Marketti  ryan.marketti@rc255.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andy Gleixner  andy.gleixner@rc255.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andrea Shroba  andreashroba@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Helsing  jeremy.helsing@rc255.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Shelby Zwolinski  shelby.zwolinski@rc255.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jim Randall  james.randall@rc255.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Lexi Stewart  acsmith271994@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ryan Marketti  ryan.marketti@rc255.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Madison Hiestand  madison.hiestand@rc255.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Aaron Vasil  avasil@northsouthcap.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Andrea Shroba  andreashroba@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Alyssa Tiangco  alyssa.tiangco@rc255.net

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Helsing  jeremy.helsing@rc255.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amber Vicic  amber.vicic@rc255.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Connie Rutherford  connie.rutherford@rc255.net

Speech Coach: Julie Nelson  julie.nelson@rc255.net

Band Director: Addie Dennis  addie.dennis@rc255.net

Orchestra Director: Kevin Mangan  kevin.mangan@rc255.net

Vocal Director: Kevin Mangan  kevin.mangan@rc255.net

Marching Band Director: Addie Dennis  addie.dennis@rc255.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Fawn Ames  fawn.ames@rc255.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lexi Stewart  acsmith271994@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Katelin Arseneau  katelin.arseneau@rc255.net