Bradley (B.-Bourbonnais)

* Last updated at 1:45 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bradley-Bourbonnais High School

700 W. North St. (Google map, other maps)

Bradley, IL 60915

 

Phone: 815-937-3707

Fax: 815-937-0156

School Web Site: www.bbchs.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1877.5

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Boilermakers (boys), Boilermakers (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Cities in District: Bradley 15,600; Bourbonnais 16,200

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Evan Tingley  etingley@bbchs.org

Superintendent: Matt Vosberg  mvosberg@bbchs.org

Principal: Evan Tingley  etingley@bbchs.org

Principal's Assistant: Laurie Blake  lblake@bbchs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Kohl  mikohl@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6046   fax 815-937-0156

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Vandenhout  kvandenhout@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6047   fax 815-937-0156

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Ken Akerman  kakerman@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707  

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Kohl  mikohl@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6046   fax 815-937-0156

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kelly Vandenhout  kvandenhout@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707.6047   fax 815-937-0156

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Ken Akerman  kakerman@bbchs.org
   phone 815-937-3707  

Activities Director: Matt Fox  mfox@bbchs.org

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Schweigert  bschweigert@bbchs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Kemp  rkemp@bbchs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Matt Nanos  matt_nanos@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kyle Eastman  kyle.eastman1@gmail.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: Keith Martin  kmartin@bbchs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Kohl  mikohl@bbchs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Klimchuk  jklimchuk@bbchs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andy Stembridge  astembridge@bbchs.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Megan Dote  mdote@bbchs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: James Gadde  notnotseven2@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matt McLain  MMcLain@bbchs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Abby Downey  adowney@bbchs.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Keith Martin  kmartin@bbchs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Michael Spiwak  mspiwak@bbchs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Kathy Colclasure  colclasurek@besd53.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Elizabeth Swindle  lbart@bbchs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Courtney Denison  cdenison@bbchs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Allison LoCascio  alocascio@bbchs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amy Cook  acook@bbchs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Taylor White  tfarnetti@bbchs.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Jana Sheely  jsheely22@comcast.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kathy Colclasure  colclasurek@besd53.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Haylee Beck  hbeck@bbchs.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach AWD only: Ashley Porter  aporter@bbchs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kristen Powell  kpowell@bbchs.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Ashley Porter  aporter@bbchs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Cathy Olshefski  colshefski@bbchs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Cody Keppner  ckeppner@bbchs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Leigh Reiniche  reinichel@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Ashley Porter  aporter@bbchs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jason Lisko  jlisko@bbchs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bret Prairie  bretprairie@yahoo.com

Chess Coach: William Sadler  bsadler@bbchs.org

Drama Director: David Morgan  dmorgan@bbchs.org

Esports Coach: Adina Johnston  ajohnston@bbchs.org

Speech Coach: Neil Heyman  nheyman@bbchs.org

Band Director: Cindy Altenberger  caltenberger@bbchs.org

Band Director: Karol Domalik  kdomalik@bbchs.org

Orchestra Director: Brittany Williams  bwilliams@bbchs.org

Vocal Director: Darnell Crater  dcrater@bbchs.org

Marching Band Director: Karol Domalik  kdomalik@bbchs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mike Dorsam  mdorsam@bbchs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amy Cook  acook@bbchs.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Taylor White  tfarnetti@bbchs.org

Student Council Adviser: Alyssa Carl  acarl@bbchs.org

Student Council Adviser: Elizabeth Swindle  lbart@bbchs.org