Bluford (Webber)

* Last updated at 12:09 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Webber High School

901 Sixth St (Google map, other maps)

Bluford, IL 62814

 

Phone: 618-732-8242

Fax: 618-732-6114

School Web Site: https://www.blufordschools.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 119

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jefferson

Cities in District: Bluford 700

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryan Robinson  rrobinson@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-6121  

Superintendent: Adam Cross  across@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-8242   fax 618-732-6114

Principal: Ryan Robinson  rrobinson@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-6121  

Other Administrator: TBA

District Athletic Director: Robert Hamerski  rhamerski@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-6121   fax 618-732-8784

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Hamerski  rhamerski@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-6121   fax 618-732-8784

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Hamerski  rhamerski@blufordschools.org
   phone 618-732-6121   fax 618-732-8784

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Strain  straindad3@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jaxon Helm  jhelm@blufordschools.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Chad Shreves  cwshreves@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jackson Pierce  jpierce@blufordschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jackson Pierce  jpierce@blufordschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jackson Pierce  jpierce@blufordschools.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Chad Shreves  cwshreves@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jackson Pierce  jpierce@blufordschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Savanah Creighton  screighton@blufordschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matt Hicks  mathicks2783@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Hannah Pierce  hpierce@blufordschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Donna Wilkey  d.wilkey@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Melanie Spangler  mspangler@blufordschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Savanah Creighton  screighton@blufordschools.org