Blue Island (Eisenhower)

* Last updated at 1:45 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eisenhower High School

12700 S. Sacramento (Google map, other maps)

Blue Island, IL 60406

 

Phone: 708-597-6300

Fax: 708-597-6386

School Web Site: www.chsd218.org/Eisenhower/index.htm

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1773

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Blue Island 26,000; Alsip 12,000; Robbins 3,000; Merrionette Park 3,000;Garden Homes

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Peter Hernon  peter.hernon@chsd218.org

Superintendent: Josh Barron  josh.barron@chsd218.org
   phone 708-424-2000.714   fax 708-424-6389

Principal: Benjamin Blakeley  benjamin.blakeley@chsd218.org

Principal's Assistant: Cristal Guzman  cristal.guzman@chsd218.org

Activities Director: TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kyle Rathbun  kyle.rathbun@chsd218.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nikkida Hart  nikkida.hart@chsd218.org

Girls Athletic Director: Kyle Rathbun  kyle.rathbun@chsd218.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nikkida Hart  nikkida.hart@chsd218.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Karen Burmeister  karen.burmeister@chsd218.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jaime Escobedo  jaime.escobedo@chsd218.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Curta  mike.curta@chsd218.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ryan Gorney  ryan.gorney@chsd218.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Julio Quintero  julio.quintero@chsd218.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Vincent Holmes  vincent.holmes@chsd218.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ray Vicario  ray.vicario@chsd218.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Iran Rodriguez  iran.rodriguez@chsd218.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dan Russell  dan.russell@chsd218.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Alexandra Gonzales  alexandra.gonzales@chsd218.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Sosnowski  tony.sosnowski@chsd218.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: David Mendez  DavidAMendez1995@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Ambrosino  joe.ambrosino@chsd218.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Terrence Streater  terrence.streater@chsd218.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Todd Barham  todd.barham@chsd218.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Julie Fox  julie.fox@chsd218.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Cristal Guzman  cristal.guzman@chsd218.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sarah Wohler  swohler1@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ray Vicario  ray.vicario@chsd218.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Joe Terri  joseph.terri@chsd218.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Iran Rodriguez  iran.rodriguez@chsd218.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kelly Kasper  kelly.kasper@chsd218.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Alexandra Gonzales  alexandra.gonzales@chsd218.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Sosnowski  tony.sosnowski@chsd218.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Ambrosino  joe.ambrosino@chsd218.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Dan Kunz  dan.kunz@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Luke Langlois  luke.langlois@chsd218.org

Esports Coach: Aviv Katz  aviv.katz@chsd218.org

Speech Coach: Mark Urban  mark.urban@chsd218.org

Band Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Orchestra Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Vocal Director: Tina Jacklin  tina.jacklin@chsd218.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Cristal Guzman  cristal.guzman@chsd218.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Sarah Wohler  swohler1@cps.edu