Blue Island (Eisenhower)

* Last updated at 8:06 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eisenhower High School

12700 S. Sacramento (Google map, other maps)

Blue Island, IL 60406

 

Phone: 708-597-6300

Fax: 708-597-6386

School Web Site: www.chsd218.org/Eisenhower/index.htm

 

Enrollment: 1800

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Blue Island 26,000; Alsip 12,000; Robbins 3,000; Merrionette Park 3,000;Garden Homes

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Colleen Antas  colleen.antas@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300  

Superintendent: Ty Harting  ty.harting@chsd218.org
   phone 708-424-2000.714   fax 708-424-6389

Principal: Erik Briseno  erik.briseno@chsd218.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Tim Baker  timothy.baker@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300.4660   fax 708-597-6386

Other Administrator: Tim Butler  timothy.butler@chsd218.org

Boys Athletic Director: Colleen Antas  colleen.antas@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Emily McCormick  emily.mccormick@chsd218.org

Girls Athletic Director: Colleen Antas  colleen.antas@chsd218.org
   phone 708-597-6300  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Emily McCormick  emily.mccormick@chsd218.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Karen Burmeister  karen.burmeister@chsd218.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Daniel Hennigan  dan.hennigan@chsd218.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Neil Miguez  neil.miguez@chsd218.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ryan Gorney  ryan.gorney@chsd218.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Julio Quintero  julio.quintero@chsd218.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Sheamus Murphy  sheamus.murphy@chsd218.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ray Vicario  ray.vicario@chsd218.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Iran Rodriguez  iran.rodriguez@chsd218.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dan Russell  dan.russell@chsd218.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Alexandra Padilla  alex.padilla@chsd218.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeremy Ceja  jeremy.ceja@chsd218.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kyle Agner  kagner@district130.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joe Ambrosino  joe.ambrosino@chsd218.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Curta  mike.curta@chsd218.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Todd Barham  todd.barham@chsd218.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Julie Fox  julie.fox@chsd218.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Melissa Castillo  melissa.castillo@chsd218.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Nicole Reaves  nicolereaves20@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ray Vicario  ray.vicario@chsd218.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amanda Martin  amanda.martin@chsd218.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Iran Rodriguez  iran.rodriguez@chsd218.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kelly Kasper  kelly.kasper@chsd218.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Alexandra Padilla  alex.padilla@chsd218.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Anthony Sosnowski  tony.sosnowski@chsd218.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Karliegh Krchmery  Kkrchmery8@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Dan Kunz  dan.kunz@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Steven Wolff  steven.wolff@chsd218.org

Drama Director: Luke Langlois  luke.langlois@chsd218.org

Esports Coach: Aviv Katz  aviv.katz@chsd218.org

Speech Coach: Mark Urban  mark.urban@chsd218.org

Band Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Orchestra Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Vocal Director: Tina Jacklin  tina.jacklin@chsd218.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Antos  justin.antos@chsd218.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Susan Novaski  susan.novaski@chsd218.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA