Bloomington (Central Catholic)

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Central Catholic High School

1201 Airport Road (Google map, other maps)

Bloomington, IL 61704-2534

 

Phone: 309-661-7000

Fax: 309-661-7010

School Web Site: blmcchs.org

 

Enrollment: 304.5 / 502.43 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Illini Prairie

Nickname(s): Saints (boys), Saints (girls)

Colors: Blue/White/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: McLean

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris McGraw  cmcgraw@blmcchs.org

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Chris McGraw  cmcgraw@blmcchs.org

Principal's Assistant: Cameron Krager  ckrager@cchssaints.org

Asst. Principal: Lauren Booth  lbooth@blmcchs.org

Director of Admissions and Marketing: Scott Vogel  svogel@blmcchs.org

Director of Advancement: Kevin Cook  kcook@blmcchs.org
   phone 309-661-7000.303  

Boys Athletic Director: Nate Thomas  nthomas@blmcchs.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Thomas Smith  tsmith@cchssaints.org
   phone 309-661-7000  

Girls Athletic Director: Nate Thomas  nthomas@blmcchs.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Thomas Smith  tsmith@cchssaints.org
   phone 309-661-7000  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Josh Miller  jmiller@cchssaints.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Welch  jwelch@blmcchs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Rhodes  bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Kevin Braucht  kbraucht@driveappraisal.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Wieting  mike.wieting.gkh5@statefarm.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Vince Rasa  vincerasa@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tristan Alvarez  CoachT.BCC@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Bill Rhodes  bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Laura Lauterbach  laura@lablegal.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sean Clark  sean@seanclark.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Debra Coffman  coffman70@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Rhodes  bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Sue Gilpin  sue.a.gilpin@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jeff Schade  jschade2323@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Matthew Dabbs  dabbsie84@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Edie Dean  ediedean@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Hannah Meece  hannah.meece@outlook.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Bill Rhodes  bloomingtonrhodes@frontier.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jenny Menendez  jvmenen17@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christopher Mecherle  cpmecherle@frontier.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeff Sikora  jeff@jmhcpa.net

Bass Fishing Coach: Keith Ringger  kringger@gaig.com

Chess Coach: Doug Micklich  DLMICKL@ilstu.edu

Speech Coach: Kayla Blue  kblue@blmcchs.org

Band Director: Lauren Bobarsky  lbobarsky@blmcchs.org

Vocal Director: Laura Young  lyoung@blmcchs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andrew Lawrence  alawrence@blmcchs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Hailey Scudder  haileyscudder12@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kamryn Daiber  kamyd10@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Belle Youngs  belleyou@umich.edu