Bismarck (B.-Henning-Rossville-Alvin)

* Last updated at 1:45 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bismarck-Henning Rossville-Alvin Cooperative High School

17268 E. County Rd. 2750N, P.O. Box 200 (Google map, other maps)

Bismarck, IL 61814-0350

 

Phone: 217-759-7291

Fax: 217-759-7815

School Web Site: www.bismarck.k12.il.us

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 356

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Cities in District: Bismarck 650; Henning 350, Rossville 1261, Alvin 261

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brent Rademacher  brademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Superintendent: Scott Watson  watsons@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7261   fax 217-759-7942

Principal: Brent Rademacher  brademacher@bismarck.k12.il.us
   phone 217-759-7291   fax 217-759-7815

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Murad Abbed  mabbed@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Murad Abbed  mabbed@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mark Dodd  DoddM@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gary Tidwell  tidwellg@danville118.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Susan Kentner  skentner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Dodd  DoddM@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brian Carpenter  carp3580@gmail.com

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Justin Hall  justindhall@outlook.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  jbruett@danvilleymca.or

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tony Foster  tfoster@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Nathan West  nwest@bismarck.k12.il.us

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dean Branstetter  dbranstetter83@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hannah Cronk  hcronk@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Susan Kentner  skentner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Stephanie Tidwell  stidwell@bismarck.k12.il.us

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jessica Crawford  Jessicacrawford3089@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Carpenter  carp3580@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lindsey Andrews  landrews@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  jbruett@danvilleymca.or

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tony Foster  tfoster@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Susan Kentner  skentner@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anna Showers  Ashowers@bismarck.k12.il.us

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Dean Branstetter  dbranstetter83@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Rob McConkey  Robert.mcconkey@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tom Johnson  tomjohnson@bismarck.k12.il.us

Chess Coach: James Hasty  hastyj@bismarck.k12.il.us

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: James Hasty  hastyj@bismarck.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stephanie Tidwell  stidwell@bismarck.k12.il.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Jessica Crawford  Jessicacrawford3089@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA