Biggsville (West Central)

* Last updated at 12:09 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

West Central High School

1514 US Route 34, R.R. 1, Box 72 (Google map, other maps)

Biggsville, IL 61418

 

Phone: 309-627-2377

Fax: 309-627-2120

School Web Site: www.wc235.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 212

Conference(s): Lincoln Trail, Western Illinois Valley

Nickname(s): Heat (boys), Heat (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Henderson

Cities in District: Oquawka; Gladstone; Biggsville; Gulfport;Stronghurst;Media;Raritan;Smithshire,Carman

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Kirby  kirby-jason@wc235.k12.il.us

Superintendent: Stacey Day  day-stacey@wc235.k12.il.us
   phone 309-627-6371  

Principal: Jason Kirby  kirby-jason@wc235.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Hull  hull-nancy@wc235.k12.il.us

Asst. Principal: Joel Zaiser  zaiser-joel@wc235.k12.il.us
   phone 309-627-2377   fax 309-627-2120

District Athletic Director: Joel Zaiser  zaiser-joel@wc235.k12.il.us
   phone 309-627-2377   fax 309-627-2120

Boys Athletic Director: Joel Zaiser  zaiser-joel@wc235.k12.il.us
   phone 309-627-2377   fax 309-627-2120

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Emily Schaley  schaley-emily@wc235.k12.il.us

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Joel Zaiser  zaiser-joel@wc235.k12.il.us
   phone 309-627-2377   fax 309-627-2120

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Emily Schaley  schaley-emily@wc235.k12.il.us

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Asst. Activities Director: Robert Stockham  stockham-bob@wc235.k12.il.us
   phone 309-924-1681  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ross Parcel  parcel-ross@wc235.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Doug Dennison  doug.dennison@u304.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jimmy Register  jimandbeth02@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Kirby  kirby-jason@wc235.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jackie Biggs  biggs-jackie@wc235.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Arnold  arnold-steve@wc235.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Klossing  klossing-tyler@wc235.k12.il.us

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jimmy Register  jimandbeth02@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jackie Biggs  biggs-jackie@wc235.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dylan Voyles  d_s_v_75@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Payton Clark  clark-payton@wc235.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristen Mynatt  kmynatt@mr238.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Clinton Stimpson  TALLTINES170@YMAIL.COM

Esports Coach: TBA

Band Director: Bethany Nannen  nannen-bethany@wc235.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Adam Boyle  boyle-adam@wc235.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Renata Conway  conway-renata@wc235.k12.il.us

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Adam Boyle  boyle-adam@wc235.k12.il.us