Bethalto (Civic Memorial)

* Last updated at 1:21 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Civic Memorial High School

200 School St. (Google map, other maps)

Bethalto, IL 62010

 

Phone: 618-377-7220

Fax: 618-551-7743

School Web Site: www.bethalto.org

 

Enrollment: 767

Conference(s): Mississippi Valley

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Madison

Cities in District: Bethalto 10,000; Meadowbrook 1,500; Cottage Hills 2,000; East Alton

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Todd Hannaford  thannaford@bethalto.org
   phone 618-377-7220  

Superintendent: Jill Griffin  jgriffin@bethalto.org

Principal: Justin Newell  jnewell@bethalto.org

Principal's Assistant: Shelby Norris  snorris@bethalto.org

Dean of Students: Miles Sandy  smiles@bethalto.org

Boys Athletic Director: Todd Hannaford  thannaford@bethalto.org
   phone 618-377-7220  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Megan Govero  mgovero@bethalto.org

Girls Athletic Director: Todd Hannaford  thannaford@bethalto.org
   phone 618-377-7220  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Megan Govero  mgovero@bethalto.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nick Smith  goyard34@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Reynolds Jared  jreynolds@bethalto.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Trent Morgan  tmorgan@bethalto.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jake Peal  jpeal@bethalto.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Parmentier  mparmentier@bethalto.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jay Waters  jeff.waters1410@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Derek Jarman  djarman@bethalto.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Josh LeMond  jlemond@bethalto.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Clint Walters  cwalters@bethalto.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Christeson  christeson@me.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jonathan Denney  jkdenney5@charter.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Trent Morgan  tmorgan@bethalto.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jake Peal  jpeal@bethalto.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alyssa Spa  aspa@bethalto.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Christina Dorris  cmdorris1@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Josh LeMond  jlemond@bethalto.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lucas Angelo  langelo@bethalto.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Eric Zyung  emzyung@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Matt Carmody  mcarmody@bethalto.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clint Walters  cwalters@bethalto.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristie Ochs  kochs@bethalto.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Aaron Suessen  suessen@sbcglobal.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Michaela Davis  mdavis@bethalto.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Matt Juergemeier  mjuergemeier@bethalto.org

Marching Band Director: Michaela Davis  mdavis@bethalto.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Suze Gibson  sgibson@bethalto.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brittney Clark  bclark@bethalto.org

Student Council Adviser: Jerilyn Hawkins  jhawkins@bethalto.org