Bensenville (Fenton)

* Last updated at 7:09 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Fenton High School

1000 W. Green St. (Google map, other maps)

Bensenville, IL 60106

 

Phone: 630-766-2500

Fax: 630-860-8627

School Web Site: www.fenton100.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1392.5

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Bison (boys), Bison (girls)

Colors: Orange/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Bensenville 17,000; Wood Dale 14,500

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kate Ward  ward@fenton100.org

Superintendent: Sam Bentsen  bentsen@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6259  

Principal: Kate Ward  ward@fenton100.org

Principal's Assistant: Ilsa Trujillo  trujillo@fenton100.org

Boys Athletic Director: Pedro Rodriguez  rodriguezp@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6262   fax 630-766-3489

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Speiden  speiden@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Girls Athletic Director: Pedro Rodriguez  rodriguezp@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6262   fax 630-766-3489

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Speiden  speiden@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Activities Director: Julia Bray  bray@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-4784  

Activities Director's Assistant: Lori Speiden  speiden@fenton100.org
   phone 630-860-6261   fax 630-766-3489

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Peterson  petersonb@fenton100.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chaz Taft  taft@fenton100.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mike Chappell  chappell@fenton100.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Fritsch  fritsch@fenton100.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Farrell  farrell@fenton100.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Cameron Kopp  kopp@fenton100.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Ruiz  ruiz@fenton100.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Jeffery Baeder  baeder@fenton100.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jeff Porto  jeffporto@att.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lee Cassidy  cassidy@fenton100.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Adam Bloniarz  bloniarz@fenton100.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Hastings  hastings@fenton100.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Brian Hastings  hastings@fenton100.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Mello  mello@fenton100.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lee Cassidy  cassidy@fenton100.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Frank Kekstadt  kekstadt@fenton100.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jamie Cademartori  cademartori@fenton100.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: April Ralph  ralph@fenton100.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Cameron Kopp  kopp@fenton100.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dave Mello  mello@fenton100.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Victor Ruiz  ruiz@fenton100.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Jeffery Baeder  baeder@fenton100.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jeff Porto  jeffporto@att.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Frank Kekstadt  kekstadt@fenton100.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Adam Bloniarz  bloniarz@fenton100.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Brian Hastings  hastings@fenton100.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jerry Vondruska  vondruska@fenton100.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mitchell Collar  collarm@fenton100.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Stephanie Downen  downen@fenton100.org

Drama Director: Mike Mitchell  mitchellm@fenton100.org

Group Interpretation Director: Nicole Hendricks  hendricks@fenton100.org

Speech Coach: Nicole Hendricks  hendricks@fenton100.org

Band Director: Garett George  georgeg@fenton100.org

Vocal Director: Seredy Williams  williams@fenton100.org

Marching Band Director: Garett George  georgeg@fenton100.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jon Aguilar  aguilar@fenton100.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jamie Cademartori  cademartori@fenton100.org

Student Council Adviser: Christine Casterton  casterton@fenton100.org