Bement

* Last updated at 1:44 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bement High School

201 S. Champaign St. (Google map, other maps)

Bement, IL 61813

 

Phone: 217-678-4200

Fax: 217-678-4251

School Web Site: www.bement.k12.il.us

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 85

Conference(s): Lincoln Prairie Conference

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Purple/white

School Type: Public Coed

County: Piatt

Cities in District: Bement; Ivesdale; Milmine

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Superintendent: Mary Vogt  mvogt@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4281

Principal: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Christy Sweet  csweet@bement.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director: Christy Sweet  csweet@bement.k12.il.us

Activities Director: Douglas Kepley  dkepley@bement.k12.il.us
   phone 217-678-4200   fax 217-678-4251

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: James Callaway  jcallaway@roe39.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: James Callaway  jcallaway@roe39.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Danielle Tracey  trada@bement.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Danielle Tracey  trada@bement.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Danielle Tracey  trada@bement.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Halliday Rachael  rhalliday@bement.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Jill Clodfelter  jclodfelter@bement.k12.il.us