Belvidere (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:09 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Belvidere High School

1500 East Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Belvidere, IL 61008

 

Phone: 815-547-6345

Fax: 815-547-7304

School Web Site: www.district100.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1241

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Bucs (boys), Bucs (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Boone

Cities in District: Belvidere 25,194, Garden Prairie 3,000; Caledonia 2,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Billy Lewis  blewis@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3906  

Superintendent: Cassandra Schug  cschug@district100.com
   phone 815-544-8543   fax 815-544-4260

Principal: Billy Lewis  blewis@district100.com
   phone 815-547-3906  

Principal's Assistant: Arlene Lambaren  alambaren@district100.com
   phone 815-547-6345   fax 815-547-7304

Boys Athletic Director: Josh Sternquist  jsternquist@district100.com
   phone 815-547-7552   fax 815-547-3482

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Samantha Vanco  svanco@district100.com

Girls Athletic Director: Josh Sternquist  jsternquist@district100.com
   phone 815-547-7552   fax 815-547-3482

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Samantha Vanco  svanco@district100.com

Activities Director: Josh Sternquist  jsternquist@district100.com
   phone 815-547-7552   fax 815-547-3482

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Taylor Rogers  taylorogers24@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Koehne  bkoehne@district100.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Marc Felix  marcfelix11@comcast.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tyler Ebany  tyler.ebany@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Sean Donnelly  sbdgbp99@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeremy Edwards  jedwards@district100.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Adam Estrada  ajestr14@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Allison Smith  asmith@district100.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: William Jepsen

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tyler Ebany  tyler.ebany@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Samantha Vanco  svanco@district100.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Sean Donnelly  sbdgbp99@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Xavier Hoover  Knights046@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Blaise Humphry  blaise217@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Deery  jdeery@district100.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Sam Peters  speters@district100.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Amanda Barthel  abarthel@district100.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Keith Kleckler  kkleckler@district100.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amy Douglas  adouglas@district100.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Katelyn Wingren  wingrenk@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ismael Ramirez  Ismaelr46@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Traci Torbert  ttorbert@district100.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Rachel Hockemeyer  rhockemeyer@district100.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Hugh Stewart  hstewart@district100.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Samantha Vanco  svanco@district100.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alison Lipton  Alison.Lipton@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeremy Baumgartner  jbaumgartner817@gmail.com

Debate Coach: David Sennerud  dsennerud@district100.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Jason Costabile  jcostabile@district100.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Mark Miller  mmiller3@district100.com

Marching Band Director: Jason Costabile  jcostabile@district100.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sam Peters  speters@district100.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Amanda Barthel  abarthel@district100.com

Student Council Adviser: Rob Wesselhoff  rwesselhoff2@district100.com