Belleville (East)

* Last updated at 1:44 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Belleville East High School

2555 West Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Belleville, IL 62221

 

Phone: 618-222-3700

Fax: 618-222-3799

School Web Site: www.bths201.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 2439

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Lancers (boys), Lancers (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Navy Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Belleville 42,150; Fairview Hts. 12,414; Swansea 10,000

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Josh Lane  jlane@bths201.org

Superintendent: Brian Mentzer  bmentzer@bths201.org

Principal: Josh Lane  jlane@bths201.org

Principal's Assistant: Crystal Paulik  cpaulik@bths201.org

Boys Athletic Director: Joe Nesbit  jnesbit@bths201.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lindsey Owens  lowens@bths201.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Amanda Kemezys  akemezys@bths201.org
   phone 618-971-8689  

Girls Athletic Director: Joe Nesbit  jnesbit@bths201.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lindsey Owens  lowens@bths201.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Amanda Kemezys  akemezys@bths201.org
   phone 618-971-8689  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Wiggs  rwiggs@bths201.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Creek  jcreek@bths201.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Marcus Barriger  mbarriger@bths201.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Harrison  mharrison@bths201.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Terry Neutzling  Tneutzling@bths201.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ron English  renglish@bths201.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Danielle Wildermuth  dwildermuth@bths201.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dan Skaer  dskaer@bths201.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Danny Donaldson  ddonaldson@bths201.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Joe Nesbit  jnesbit@bths201.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rashad Riley  rriley@bths201.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Amanda Kemezys  akemezys@bths201.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Alexis Toohey  atoohey@bths201.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Courtney Cook  ccook@bths201.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sarah Pugh  spugh@bths201.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Abel Schrader  aschrader@bths201.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Natalie Peters  npeters@bths201.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: James Chambers  jchambers@bths201.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Danielle Wildermuth  dwildermuth@bths201.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Aaron Skaer  askaer@bths201.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Abby Hanger  ahanger@bths201.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Rashad Riley  rriley@bths201.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Stephanie Brewer  sbrewer@bths201.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Aaron Kremmel  akremmel@bths201.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Eric Benhoff  ebenhoff@bths201.org

Chess Coach: Brad Schmidt  bschmickles@gmail.com

Debate Coach: Joseph Blasdel  jblasdel@bths201.org

Drama Director: Zach Rogers  zrogers@bths201.org

Esports Coach: Caleb Hawkins  cahawkins@bths201.org

Speech Coach: Zach Rogers  zrogers@bths201.org

Newspaper Adviser: Doug Zerjal  dzerjal@bths201.org

Band Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Orchestra Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Cowell  acowell@bths201.org

Marching Band Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dave Appel  dappel@bths201.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Zoe Guilford  zguilfo@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Sarah Pugh  spugh@bths201.org

Student Council Adviser: Natalie Peters  npeters@bths201.org