Belleville (East)

* Last updated at 8:05 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Belleville East High School

2555 West Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Belleville, IL 62221

 

Phone: 618-222-3700

Fax: 618-222-3799

School Web Site: www.bths201.org

 

Enrollment: 2427.5

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Lancers (boys), Lancers (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Navy Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Belleville 42,150; Fairview Hts. 12,414; Swansea 10,000

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Josh Lane  jlane@bths201.org

Superintendent: Brian Mentzer  bmentzer@bths201.org

Principal: Josh Lane  jlane@bths201.org

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Bergman  nbergman@bths201.org

Principal's Assistant: Barb Hermann  bhermann@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3707  

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Larsen  mlarsen@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3730   fax 618-222-3798

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Susan Harris  sharris@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3770   fax 618-222-3798

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Todd Blomberg  tblomberg@bths201.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Larsen  mlarsen@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3730   fax 618-222-3798

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Susan Harris  sharris@bths201.org
   phone 618-222-3770   fax 618-222-3798

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Todd Blomberg  tblomberg@bths201.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Wiggs  rwiggs@bths201.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Creek  jcreek@bths201.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Marcus Barriger  mbarriger@bths201.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Harrison  mharrison@bths201.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Terry Neutzling  Tneutzling@bths201.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ron English  renglish@bths201.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Joe Nesbit  jnesbit@bths201.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Dan Skaer  dskaer@bths201.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Danny Donaldson  ddonaldson@bths201.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Joe Nesbit  jnesbit@bths201.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Maurice Brown  mbrown@bths201.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Amanda Kemezys  akemezys@bths201.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Marcus Barriger  mbarriger@bths201.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Courtney Cook  ccook@bths201.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sarah Pugh  spugh@bths201.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Rich Maue  rmaue@bths201.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Natalie Peters  npeters@bths201.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: James Chambers  jchambers@bths201.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Katie Hoerner  khoerner@bths201.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Ross Peters  rpeters@bths201.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brad Pfeiffer  bpfeiffer@bths201.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Abby Hanger  ahanger@bths201.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Maurice Brown  mbrown@bths201.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Aaron Kremmel  akremmel@bths201.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Chace  mchace@bths201.org

Chess Coach: Brad Schmidt  bschmickles@gmail.com

Debate Coach: Amanda Stauder  astauder@bths201.org

Drama Director: Zach Rogers  zrogers@bths201.org

Speech Coach: Zach Rogers  zrogers@bths201.org

Newspaper Adviser: Doug Zerjal  dzerjal@bths201.org

Band Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Orchestra Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Cowell  acowell@bths201.org

Marching Band Director: Mark Tessereau  mtessereau@bths201.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dave Appel  dappel@bths201.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Zoe Guilford  zguilfo@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Sarah Pugh  spugh@bths201.org

Student Council Adviser: Natalie Peters  npeters@bths201.org