Beecher City

* Last updated at 7:09 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Beecher City High School

Ill. Rt. 33 West, P.O. Box 97 (Google map, other maps)

Beecher City, IL 62414

 

Phone: 618-487-5100

Fax: 618-487-5242

School Web Site: www.beechercity.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 101

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini, National Trail

Nickname(s): Bobcats (boys), Bobcats (girls)

Colors: Red/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Effingham

Cities in District: Beecher City 500; Shumway 200

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Philip Lark  plark@beechercity.org
   phone 618-487-5100   fax 618-487-5242

Superintendent: Philip Lark  plark@beechercity.org
   phone 618-487-5100   fax 618-487-5242

Principal: Philip Lark  plark@beechercity.org
   phone 618-487-5100   fax 618-487-5242

Principal's Assistant: Shannon Sloan  ssloan@beechercity.org
   phone 618-487-5117   fax 618-487-5242

Other Administrator: Carrie Burks  cburks@beechercity.org

Boys Athletic Director: Carolyn Wendte  cwendte@beechercity.org
   phone 618-487-5117   fax 618-487-5242

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Carolyn Wendte  cwendte@beechercity.org
   phone 618-487-5117   fax 618-487-5242

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andrew Noble  anoble@cowdenherrick.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tanner Thompson  tthompson@beechercity.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Clint Lorton  mrffc.lorton@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Hillary Kopplin  hillary.kopplin@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clint Lorton  mrffc.lorton@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katy Noble  knoble@beechercity.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Cole Willenborg  Cole.willenborg@hshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Scholastic Bowl Coach: William Hammer  bhammer@beechercity.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Paula Thompson  thompson88@consolidated.net

Student Council Adviser: William Hammer  bhammer@beechercity.org