Batavia

* Last updated at 7:09 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Batavia High School

1201 Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Batavia, IL 60510

 

Phone: 630-937-8600

Fax: 630-937-8601

School Web Site: bhs.bps101.net

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1882.5

Conference(s): DuKane Conference

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Crimson/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Batavia 23,606

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: JoAnne Smith  joanne.smith@bps101.net
   phone 630-937-8600   fax 630-937-8601

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: JoAnne Smith  joanne.smith@bps101.net
   phone 630-937-8600   fax 630-937-8601

Principal's Assistant: Ann Wilson  ann.wilson@bps101.net
   phone 630-937-8600   fax 630-937-8601

Boys Athletic Director: Dave Andrews  david.andrews@bps101.net
   phone 630-937-8614   fax 630-937-8602

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Amanda Morse  amanda.morse@bps101.net

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dennis Piron  dennis.piron@bps101.net
   phone 630-937-8614  

Girls Athletic Director: Dave Andrews  david.andrews@bps101.net
   phone 630-937-8614   fax 630-937-8602

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Amanda Morse  amanda.morse@bps101.net

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jim Nazos  jim.nazos@bps101.net

Activities Director: Shelby Gajos  shelby.gajos@bps101.net

Activities Director's Assistant: Ann Wilson  ann.wilson@bps101.net
   phone 630-937-8600   fax 630-937-8601

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Alex Beckmann  Alex.Beckmann@bps101.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jim Nazos  jim.nazos@bps101.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bronco Meeks  bronco.meeks@bps101.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Dennis Piron  dennis.piron@bps101.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim DeBruycker  timothy.debruycker@bps101.net

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Connor Legorreta  connor.legorreta@bps101.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Gianfrancesco  mark.gianfrancesco@bps101.net

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Brad Nelson  brad.nelson@bps101.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dennis Piron  dennis.piron@bps101.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ryan Farwell  ryan.farwell@bps101.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Jensen  kevin.jensen@bps101.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chad Hillman  chad.hillman@bps101.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nikki Behrens  nikki.behrens@bps101.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ryanne Marks  ryanne.marks@bps101.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim Kauffmann  timothy.kauffmann@bps101.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Tayrn Boyce  tarynb897@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Torry Pryor  torry.pryor@bps101.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mark Gianfrancesco  mark.gianfrancesco@bps101.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Brad Nelson  brad.nelson@bps101.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Justin Allison  Justin.Allison@bps101.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: McKenna Kelsay  mckenna.kelsay@bps101.net

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Scott Bayer  scott.bayer@bps101.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Zac Roberts  zac.roberts@bps101.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jake Reist  jake.reist@bps101.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Drendel  brian.drendel@bps101.net

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeffrey Miller  jeffrey.miller@bps101.net

Chess Coach: Kirk Tanka  Kirk.Tanka@bps101.net

Drama Director: Jennifer Carpenter  jennifer.carpenter@bps101.net

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Chris Owen  chris.owen@bps101.net

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Chris Owen  chris.owen@bps101.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kim Pearlman  kimberly.pearlman@bps101.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA