Bartonville (Limestone)

* Last updated at 1:44 pm on Friday, July 19, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Limestone Community High School

4201 S. Airport Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Bartonville, IL 61607

 

Phone: 309-697-6271

Fax: 309-570-1100

School Web Site: limestone310.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 891.5

Conference(s): Mid-Illini

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Bartonville; Norwood; Bellevue; Peoria

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: TBA

Superintendent: Keith Brown  kbrown@limestone310.org

Principal: Erin Vietti  evietti@limestone310.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Clausen  bclausen@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271.1440  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Jones  ljones@limestone310.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Clausen  bclausen@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271.1440  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lisa Jones  ljones@limestone310.org

Activities Director: Brian Clausen  bclausen@limestone310.org
   phone 309-697-6271.1440  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tyler Christiansen  tchristiansen@limestone310.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Willie Coleman  wcoleman@limestone310.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sierrah Seals  siseals@limestone310.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jeff Schmider  jschmider@limestone310.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Greg Robinson  grobinson@limestone310.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rob Fitch  rfitch@limestone310.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Greg Robinson  grobinson@limestone310.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Glaza  Bglaza@limestone310.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tim Ricca  tricca@limestone310.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tony Bentley  tbentley@limestone310.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sierrah Seals  siseals@limestone310.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Paige Mendenhall  pmendenhall@limestone310.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Derek Renz  drenz@limestone310.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jamie Johnson  jjohnson@limestone310.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rob Fitch  rfitch@limestone310.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jen Kelly  jkelly@limestone310.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Cinotte  rjcinotte@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shelly Stoner  sstoner@limestone310.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Jeff Schmider  jschmider@limestone310.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jen Kindred  jkindred@limestone310.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Josh Rolen  jrolen0814@gmail.com

Chess Coach: Connie Stromberger  cstromberger@limestone310.org

Esports Coach: Ronnie Baskin  rbaskin@limestone310.org

Speech Coach: Hannah Bruce  hbruce@limestone310.org

Newspaper Adviser: Jamie Kocher  jkocher@limestone310.org

Band Director: Justin Bainter  jbainter@limestone310.org

Vocal Director: Spencer Rockford  srockford@limestone310.org

Marching Band Director: Justin Bainter  jbainter@limestone310.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kris Adams  kadams@limestone310.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Paige Mendenhall  pmendenhall@limestone310.org

Student Council Adviser: Stacey Seals  sseals@limestone310.org