Aurora (Rosary)

* Last updated at 9:58 pm on Sunday, May 26, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rosary High School

901 N. Edgelawn (Google map, other maps)

Aurora, IL 60506

 

Phone: 630-896-0831

Fax: 630-896-0486

School Web Site: www.rosaryhs.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 542 / 894.30 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Royals (girls)

Colors: Royal/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Rutter  jrutter@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831.225   fax 630-896-0481

Head of School: Amy McMahon  amcmahon@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831  

Girls Athletic Director: John Rutter  jrutter@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831.225   fax 630-896-0481

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: Denise Iffland  diffland@rosaryhs.com
   phone 630-896-0831   fax 630-896-0486

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ken Ubertino  k.ubertino@sbcglobal.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Vic Mead  cross1boss@sbcglobal.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Vic Mead  cross1boss@sbcglobal.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ashley Hearon  nicole_ashley26@yahoo.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: John Rutter  jrutter@rosaryhs.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Janne Brown

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jesse Rangel  jrangel427@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Amy McMahon  amcmahon@rosaryhs.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Glenn Brown  coachbrown68@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tammy Whited  tmwhited0703@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Vic Mead  cross1boss@sbcglobal.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bob Hlavacek  robert.hlavacek@att.net

Band Director: Megan Drahos  Mdrahos@rosaryhs.com

Orchestra Director: Megan Drahos  Mdrahos@rosaryhs.com

Vocal Director: Megan Drahos  Mdrahos@rosaryhs.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Denise Iffland  diffland@rosaryhs.com