Arlington Heights (St. Viator)

* Last updated at 8:04 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Viator High School

1213 E. Oakton St. (Google map, other maps)

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

 

Phone: 847-392-4050

Fax: 847-392-0035

School Web Site: www.saintviator.com

 

NOTE: variance of 50 for 2015-16 school year...927-50=877…. variance of 59 for 2018-19 school year…901-59=842

 

Enrollment: 880 / 1452.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Kuffel  jkuffel@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1214  

President: Dan Lydon  dlydon@saintviator.com

Principal: Karen Love  klove@saintviator.com
   phone 847-392-4050  

Principal's Assistant: Mike Field  mfield@saintviator.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Kuffel  jkuffel@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1214  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Miranda Behrens  mbehrens@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1251  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Patrick Gaeger  pgaeger@saintviator.com

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: David Archibald  darchibald@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1237   fax 847-392-0035

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Kuffel  jkuffel@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1214  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Miranda Behrens  mbehrens@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1251  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Patrick Gaeger  pgaeger@saintviator.com

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: David Archibald  darchibald@saintviator.com
   phone 224-625-1237   fax 847-392-0035

Activities Director: Anne Marie Lowery  alowery@saintviator.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Manno  mmanno@saintviator.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Michael O'Keeffe  mokeeffe@saintviator.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Andrew Weber  aweber@saintviator.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Wayne Edelman  wedelman@saintviator.com

Boys Football Head Coach: David Archibald  darchibald@saintviator.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jack Halpin  jhalpin@saintviator.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Patrick Gaeger  pgaeger@saintviator.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Byron DeLeon  bdeleongarcia@maine207.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Michael Miklius  mmiklius@saintviator.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mary Louise Blaney  mblaney@saintviator.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rodero Warren  rwarren@saintviator.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brennan Harrington  bharrington@saintviator.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Michael Miklius  mmiklius@saintviator.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jason Raymond  jraymond@saintviator.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Andrew Weber  aweber@saintviator.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Wayne Edelman  wedelman@saintviator.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Maggie Wiener  mwiener@saintviator.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Arnold Drewes  mdrewes@saintviator.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Addie Dieckmeyer  adieckmeyer@saintviator.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Scotillo  jscotillo@saintviator.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Byron DeLeon  bdeleongarcia@maine207.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Michael Miklius  mmiklius@saintviator.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mary Louise Blaney  mblaney@saintviator.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Wayne Edelman  wedelman@saintviator.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Charlie Curtin  ccurtin@saintviator.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Michael Miklius  mmiklius@saintviator.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mary Polley  teampolley@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Arika Cozzi  acozzi@saintviator.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Peter Lamick  plamick@saintviator.com

Newspaper Adviser: Chris Paolelli  cpaolelli@saintviator.com

Band Director: Ben Clemons  bclemons@saintviator.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: John Hughes  jhughes@saintviator.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jamey Miller  jmiller@saintviator.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Maggie Wiener  mwiener@saintviator.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA