Illinois High School Association
  Girls Golf Results 2012 

Gurnee (Warren) Girls Golf Regional Results

Posted Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 2:19 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Bittersweet Golf Course                       
Length of course (in yards): 4952
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Morgan Kukla          Jr.  Zion-Benton               75

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Morgan Kukla          Jr.  Zion-Benton               75
Annette Yandall       So.  Wauconda                  81
Alexa Amato           Fr.  Mundelein (Carmel)        92
Isabella Bagshaw      Sr.  Mundelein (Carmel)        93
Taylor Smith          Sr.  Mundelein (Carmel)        95
Rachel Fraher         Sr.  Mundelein (Carmel)        96
Rachel Berzin         Sr.  Gurnee (Warren)           97
Ellie McPherson       Sr.  Gurnee (Warren)           101
Carley Hebert         Jr.  Zion-Benton               101
Kayla Ryan            Fr.  Mundelein (Carmel)        102

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Lake Forest (H.S.)                348  Marlene Miller
2   Mundelein (H.S.)                  364  Barbara Hartwig
3   Libertyville                      367  Greg Pedersen
4   Mundelein (Carmel)                376  Jill Franz
5   Gurnee (Warren)                   406  Leigh Ann Boncher
6   Fox Lake (Grant)                  560  A. J. Havenga

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Lake Forest (H.S.)                   
Golfer Yr Scor Emily Young Fr. 80 Lauren Wyatt Sr. 86 Paige Skinner Sr. 87 Genevieve Foster 95 Allie Hubbard Jr. 97 McKenna Shea So. 99

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Mundelein (H.S.)                     
Golfer Yr Scor Courteney Fabbri Jr. 87 Cristina Loverde Jr. 90 Hannah Thompson Sr. 93 Lorrielle Martin Jr. 94 Holly Gotlund Sr. 97 Holly Petlak So. 112

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Libertyville                         
Golfer Yr Scor Camilla Ou Sr. 83 Lauren Dohse Sr. 89 TJ Freberg Sr. 97 Izzy Alesna Sr. 98 Jessica Lovinger Sr. 101 Paige Webb Sr. 110