Illinois High School Association
  Girls Golf Results 2012 

Aurora (West) Girls Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at 4:02 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Phillips Park Golf Course                     
Length of course (in yards): 4,826
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Bing Singhsumalee     So.  Waubonsie Valley          64

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Alex Catalano         Jr.  Plainfield South          83
Kara Smith            Sr.  West Aurora               85
Anna Gahafer          Jr.  Plainfield East           85
Sierra McNee          Sr.  Batavia                   88
Natalya Wagner        Jr.  Plainfield Central        90
Lauren Anderson       So.  Batavia                   90
Mackenzie Fabrizius   So.  West Aurora               91
Jordan Lange          Jr.  West Aurora               92
Carly Staser          So.  Plainfield North          93
Nikki Funk            Sr.  Oswego East               93

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Waubonsie Valley                  324  John Farnan
2   Neuqua Valley                     337  John Keller
3   Metea Valley                      351  Mark Jager
4   West Aurora                       365  Chris Soulsby
5   Batavia                           386  Morgan Connell
6   Plainfield North                  400  Devin Torii
7   Plainfield Central                400  Scott Bantz
8   Plainfield South                  419  Nicole Larson
9   Plainfield East                   446  Paul Raspolich

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Waubonsie Valley                     
Golfer Yr Scor Bing Singhsumalee So. 64 Courtney Williams Sr. 81 Rebecca O'Bryan Jr. 84 Maddie Phillips Sr. 95 Emily Copeland Jr. 109 Caitlan Fernandez So. 97

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Neuqua Valley                        
Golfer Yr Scor Jessica Yuen Fr. 70 Kyleigh Dallner Sr. 84 Faith Goetz Sr. 90 Erin McGrath Jr. 101 Emily Brzezinski So. 114 Isis Ruff So. 93

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Metea Valley                         
Golfer Yr Scor Niquole Mangal Fr. 82 Anna Peterson Sr. 82 Rebekah Turley So. 106 Brittany Smith Sr. 93 LaTira Brown Sr. 103 Erin Foster Sr. 94