Illinois High School Association
  Girls Golf Results 2012 

LaSalle (L.-Peru) Girls Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at 5:25 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Senica's Oak Ridge (LaSalle)                  
Length of course (in yards): 5422
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jessica Lieber        Sr.  Galesburg                 76

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Laurel Enstrom        Sr.  Rock Island               79
Lex Hammerton         Sr.  Dunlap                    81
Erica Kerr            Fr.  Peoria-Richwoods          87
Allie Johnson         Sr.  Sterling                  92
Sophia German         Fr.  Peoria-Richwoods          92
Abby Young            Sr.  Metamora                  94
Laura Wipfler         So.  Metamora                  101
Brooke Benoit         Jr.  Bradley-Bourbonnais       101
Jackie Somolski       So.  LaSalle-Peru              104
Brianna Janusz        Sr.  Metamora                  107

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Moline                            355  Donna Lawrence
2   Galesburg                         375  Marcy Davis
3   Minooka                           382  Joe Host
4   Metamora                          415  Chuck Danner
5   Bradley-Bourbonnais               436  Linda Linn
6   Sterling                          450  C.J. Wade
7   LaSalle-Peru                      461  Randy Gunia
8   Rock Island                       482  Jennifer Johnson

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Moline                               
Golfer Yr Scor Emily Thomas Sr. 82 Jenna Lawrence Jr. 93 Megan Medinger Fr. 85 Chelena Henning Jr. 100 Morgan Gerard Sr. 112 Lecy Waldbusser Sr. 95

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Galesburg                            
Golfer Yr Scor Jessica Lieber Sr. 76 Jordan Koehler So. 88 Natalie Johnson Jr. 95 Madison Fuller Sr. 116

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Minooka                              
Golfer Yr Scor Rachel Herzberger Sr. 80 Deaven Hudson Sr. 104 Ashley Gray Jr. 99 Ali Lee Sr. 110 Gabby Osorio Sr. 99 Rebecca Andreano Jr. 117