Illinois High School Association
  Girls Golf Results 2012 

Macomb Girls Golf Regional Results

Posted Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 8:27 am

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Gold Hills Golf Course                        
Length of course (in yards): 5042
Par: 70

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Allison Torrance      Fr.  Macomb High School        78

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Lexi Peterson         So.  Cuba High School          85
Tabetha Dungan        Sr.  Brimfield High School     86
Tanner Garey          Sr.  Temont High School        92
Rachel Getz           So.  Illini Bluffs High School 94
Madison Sharp         Sr.  Brimfield High School     95
Ashton Bricker        Sr.  Canton High School        99
Samantha MacDougall   Sr.  Peoria Manual High School 100
Brittany Danley       Sr.  Farmington High School    106
Needhi Jayswal        So.  Olympia High School       109
Kailey Mccullough     So.  Illinois VC High School   112

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Macomb High School                343  Mary Quigle
2   Morton High School                357  Scott Lynn
3   Peoria Notre Dame High School     380  Gordon Hitzeroth
4   Canton High School                443  Jaime Trotter
5   Farmington High School            465  Jodi Rathbun
6   Olympia High School               488  Lon Abrams
7   Eureka High School                507  Stephanie Kool

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Macomb High School                   
Golfer Yr Scor Hailea Hadsall Jr. 80 Allison Torrance Fr. 78 Brook Bloomer Sr. 95 Thea Rossmiller Sr. 90 Katie Fields Fr. 103 Jessica Brandt (sub) Fr. 103

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Morton High School                   
Golfer Yr Scor Dalainey Ryan Sr. 88 Stephanie Walter Jr. 93 Shelby Ifft Sr. 79 Amanda Stephens Sr. 97 Alyssa Tompkins Jr. 103 Nicole Welty So. 100

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Peoria Notre Dame High School        
Golfer Yr Scor Meg Shields Sr. 89 Cora Bolds Jr. 90 Sydney Clemons Sr. 104 Madison Kapraun Jr. 110 Selena Chen Fr. 97 Payton Kessler Fr. 170