Illinois High School Association
Home | Site Index | About IHSA | About | Feedback

  Girls Golf Results 2004 

Danville (Schlarman) Girls Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 6, 2004 at 6:56 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Harrison Park                                 
Length of course (in yards): 4,975
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Elizabeth Fernandes   So.  Champaign Centennial      83

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor Coach                 
Ricki Dorsett         Sr.  Hume (Shiloh)             93   Mike Blaase
Catlin Robison        Sr.  Charleston                99   Deb Landsaw
Vanessa James         Jr.  Charleston                101  Deb Landsaw
Kristy Mecum          Sr.  Tuscola                   102  Les Sluder
Jessie Bush           Sr.  Champaign Central         102  Larry Becker
Amanda Peck                Decatur Eisenhower        104  Bob Moore
Lanna Bartko          Sr.  Champaign Central         107  Larry Becker
Audrey Bafford             Decatur Eisenhower        108  Bob Moore
Emily Maggert         So.  Paris                     108  Tim Sears

Advancing Teams

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Champaign Centennial              380  Darren Tee
2   Mattoon                           393  Natalie Ambuchl
3   Champaign St. Thomas More         424  Pat Hettermann

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Champaign Centennial                 
Golfer Yr Scor Elizabeth Fernandes So. 83 Katrina Keller So. 95 Ivana Yi So. 101 Erin Mears Sr. 101 Brittney Eckels Sr. 102 Mary Noel So. 109

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Mattoon                              
Golfer Yr Scor Marissa Alexander Sr. 85 Hannah Dow So. 94 Stephanie Noble Jr. 107 Jennifer O'Brien 107 Jenna Spitz Fr. 125 Annie Hickey Fr. 130

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Champaign St. Thomas More            
Golfer Yr Scor Meghan Lehr So. 96 Rachel Hartmen Fr. 105 Stephanie Sabol So. 105 Kelly Tressler Fr. 118 Sheila Skulborstad Fr. 119 Molly Trenkamp 120