Boys Golf Regional at Anna (A.-Jonesboro) — 2019-20

* Last updated at 10:05 am on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

The results on this page include only those entries advancing to the sectional.

Manager's Comment: Luke Lasley wins with a1 hole playoff over Tyson Elko, and Eddie Brees.

Team scores

1 Campbell Hill (Trico) 324
2 Chester 328
3 Anna (A.-Jonesboro) 332
4 Eldorado 338
5 West Frankfort (Frankfort) 365
6 Steeleville 375
7 DuQuoin (H.S.) 382
8 Vienna 392
9 Pinckneyville 402
10 Zeigler (Z.-Royalton) 405
11 Goreville 411
12 Cobden 485

Advancing teams

Campbell Hill (Trico)

Edward Brees (Sr.) 75
Logan Cleland (So.) 84
Peyton Lovel (Jr.) 85
Tyler Compton (Jr.) 95
Ross Coleman (Jr.) 80
Zach Thies (Jr.) 90


Jarrett James (Jr.) 77
Jaden Mott (Jr.) 83
Chett Andrews (Sr.) 85
Kaden Freytag (So.) 83
Luke Miller (So.) 100
Chance Mott (Fr.) 107

Anna (A.-Jonesboro)

Luke Lasley (So.) 75
Peter Hauser (Sr.) 80
Trent Mason (Jr.) 89
Ayden Bailey (So.) 88
Kamden Richardson (So.) 96
Dylan Holderfield (So.) 102


Luke Lasley (So.) Anna (A.-Jonesboro) 75

Advancing individuals

Tyson Elko (Jr.) West Frankfort (Frankfort) 75
Noah Smith (Jr.) Eldorado 77
Calen Banks (Jr.) Elizabethtown (Hardin County) 78
Evan Coyle (Sr.) Eldorado 82
Braden Unthank (Sr.) Eldorado 86
A. J. Johnson (So.) Goreville 87
Garrick Blevins (Jr.) DuQuoin (H.S.) 87
Riley Cross (Jr.) Zeigler (Z.-Royalton) 89
Hunter Smith (Sr.) Steeleville 93
Austin Park (Jr.) Steeleville 93