Boys Golf Regional at Aurora (West Aurora) — 2016-17

* Last updated at 7:01 pm on Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

The results on this page include only those entries advancing to the sectional.

Manager's Comment: Scott Boyajian birdied the first playoff hole to win medalist honors.

Team scores

1 Aurora (Metea Valley) 319
2 Batavia 322
3 Aurora (Waubonsie Valley) 323
4 Oswego (H.S.) 333
5 Aurora (West Aurora) 348
6 Oswego (East) 354
7 Yorkville (H.S.) 362
8 West Chicago (H.S.) 376

Advancing teams

Aurora (Metea Valley)

Scott Boyajian (So.) 76
Jack Dziewiatkowski (Sr.) 78
Nick Zagurski (Jr.) 81
Matt Hummel (Jr.) 83
Steven Tom (Sr.) 87
Seth Billadeau (Sr.) 88


Cameron Marbach (Sr.) 78
Robert Carr (Sr.) 78
Drew Holl (Sr.) 80
Rocco Carbonara (Sr.) 86
Sam Glore (Sr.) 86
Lucas LaRocco (Sr.) 89

Aurora (Waubonsie Valley)

Will Troy (Fr.) 76
Cade Kenyon (Jr.) 81
Jack Genzer (Jr.) 83
Jack Troy (Sr.) 83
Nathan Martahan (Sr.) 87
Kenny Ko (Sr.) 89


Scott Boyajian (So.) Aurora (Metea Valley) 76

Advancing individuals

Kade Prentice (Fr.) Oswego (H.S.) 78
Ryan Vanderway (So.) Aurora (West Aurora) 82
Aidan Miragliotta (Jr.) Yorkville (H.S.) 83
Craig Schlegel (Sr.) Oswego (H.S.) 84
Kobe Taylor (Sr.) Oswego (H.S.) 85
Joel Pryer (Sr.) Aurora (West Aurora) 85
Jason Gimre (Jr.) West Chicago (H.S.) 86
Mason Lee (Sr.) Oswego (H.S.) 86
Tommy Falcone (Sr.) Oswego (H.S.) 86
Ethan Lindblad (So.) Oswego (East) 87