Boys Golf Regional at McLeansboro (Hamilton County) — 2014-15

* Last updated at 6:47 pm on Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

The results on this page include only those entries advancing to the sectional.

Manager's Comment: Landon Vaughan won medalist playoff on first hole over Garrett Mott.

Team scores

1 McLeansboro (Hamilton County) 328
2 Carmi (C.-White County) 336
3 Vienna 358
4 Woodlawn 365
5 Waltonville 378
6 DuQuoin (H.S.) 383
7 Norris City (N.C.-Omaha-Enfield) 383
8 Goreville 392
9 Elizabethtown (Hardin County) 395
10 Eldorado 434
11 Zeigler (Z.-Royalton) 475

Advancing teams

McLeansboro (Hamilton County)

Landon Vaughan (Sr.) 77
Jon O'Daniel (Sr.) 80
Kyle Van Abbema (Fr.) 84
Nate Neal (So.) 87
Jake Kaufman (Jr.) 98
Ryan Brockett (So.) 100

Carmi (C.-White County)

Trent Williams (Jr.) 79
Alex Nelson (Sr.) 82
Tucker Gray (Jr.) 86
Matt Rice (So.) 89
Camryn Howard (Jr.) 98
Ward Zach (Sr.) 105


Garrett Mott (Sr.) 77
Hunter Smith (Sr.) 86
Jamee Cole (Sr.) 98
Mazin Chase (Fr.) 97
Austin Tuey (Sr.) 103
Chris Sharp (Fr.) 119


Landon Vaughan (Sr.) McLeansboro (Hamilton County) 77

Advancing individuals

Nate Caudle (So.) Wayne City 78
Blake Karnes (Sr.) Norris City (N.C.-Omaha-Enfield) 79
Kolton Pavloff (Sr.) DuQuoin (Christian Fellowship) 81
Sean Scott (Jr.) Waltonville 82
Jacob Bailey (So.) Woodlawn 87
Jacob Crews (So.) Goreville 89
Trevor Fauss (Jr.) Woodlawn 90
Ethan Keller (Sr.) DuQuoin (H.S.) 91
Jacob Valier (Sr.) DuQuoin (H.S.) 91
Wiatt Jennings (So.) Woodlawn 91