Boys Golf Sectional at Bismarck (B.-Henning) — 2013-14

* Last updated at 7:29 am on Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Manager's Comment: One hole playoff between Andy bott of Bismarck-Henning and Hunter York of Decatur Lutheran for medalist honors.

Team results

1 El Paso (E.P.-Gridley) 313
2 Bismarck (B.-Henning) 330
3 Champaign (St. Thomas More) 340
4 Decatur (D. Lutheran) 343
5 Farmer City (Blue Ridge) 345
6 Bloomington (Cornerstone Christian Academy) 361
7 Dwight 362
8 Tuscola 364
9 Gibson City (G.C.-Melvin-Sibley) 366
10 Gilman (Iroquois West) 376
11 Macon (Meridian) 384
12 Bethany (Okaw Valley) 391

Advancing teams

El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)

Michael Mounce (Jr.) 73
Branden Mounce (Jr.) 73
Brady Colburn (So.) 82
Tyler Ramsey (Sr.) 85
Kyle Colmone (Jr.) 87
Trent Zielsdorf (Sr.) 103

Bismarck (B.-Henning)

Andy Bott (Sr.) 71
David Warren (Jr.) 80
Noah Campbell (Jr.) 88
Logan Reifsteck (Sr.) 91
Josh Heidrick (Jr.) 99
Blake Douglass (Fr.) 114

Champaign (St. Thomas More)

Christopher Tate (Jr.) 80
Tyler Vodacek (So.) 83
Jesse Dankle (Sr.) 85
Michael Kehl (So.) 92
Wes Kramer (Jr.) 95
Chandler Bollman (Sr.) 98


Andy Bott (Sr.) Bismarck (B.-Henning) 71

Advancing individuals

Hunter York (Jr.) Decatur (D. Lutheran) 71
Trevor Gold (Jr.) Eureka 76
Jake Kennedy (Fr.) Henry (H.-Senachwine) 76
Brandon Rowe (Fr.) Fithian (Oakwood) 81
Mason Potts (Jr.) Farmer City (Blue Ridge) 84
Jordan Laukaitis (Sr.) Decatur (St. Teresa) 84
Hayden Kile (Jr.) Hume (Shiloh) 85
Cory Jayne (So.) Farmer City (Blue Ridge) 85
Kaleb Marr (Sr.) Heyworth 85
Luke Baker (So.) Neoga 85