Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2012 

Wilmette (Loyola Academy) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 2, 2012 at 4:33 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Sportsman's Country Club                      
Length of course (in yards): 6278
Par: 70

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Michael Hultquist     Sr.  Loyola Academy            68

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Nate Lee              Jr.  Niles West                70
Conor Dore            So.  Whitney Young             77
Brandon Moy           Jr.  Niles West                80
Skyler Le Vine        Fr.  Niles West                80
Jeff Fischer          Jr.  Whitney Young             81
Will Arndt            So.  Whitney Young             82
Mike Owens            So.  Whitney Young             82
Jack Burke            Sr.  Niles North               85
Max Noterangelo       Sr.  Lane Tech                 86
Andy Garcia           Jr.  Niles West                88

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Loyola Academy                    292  Tim Kane
2   New Trier                         310  Pete Drevline
3   Evanston                          312  Jed Curtis
4   Niles West                        318  Mitch Stern
5   Whitney Young                     322  Kevin Snider
6   Niles North                       359  Ryan Geu
7   Lincoln Park                      395  Michael Bentley
8   Payton                            436  Randall Gudmundson

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Loyola Academy                       
Golfer Yr Scor Michael Hultquist Sr. 68 Michael Abrahamson Jr. 77 Chris Nolan Jr. 85 Colin O'Neill Sr. 82 Creighton Helms Sr. 73 Peter Leinenweber Jr. 74

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: New Trier                            
Golfer Yr Scor Austin Rendell Sr. 74 Ian Wright Sr. 85 Jack Junge So. 80 Will Seaman So. 76 Graham Kentner Sr. 80 Nick Iserloth Fr. 84

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Evanston                             
Golfer Yr Scor Jackson Mihevc Jr. 74 Evan TerMolen Jr. 83 Jake Casati Jr. 78 Henry Gruger Jr. 81 James Hageman Sr. 79 Tom Langkamp Jr. 81