Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2012 

Windsor Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 2, 2012 at 4:36 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Angus Links                                   
Length of course (in yards): 6207
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Hunter York           So.  Decatur Lutheran          75

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Hunter York           So.  Decatur Lutheran          75
Luke Baker            Fr.  Neoga                     82
Lucas Mossman         Sr.  Sullivan                  86
Jason Becker          Sr.  Windsor                   87
John Sisson           Jr.  Marshall                  90
Christopher Walk      Sr.  Neoga                     90
Colton Bush           Sr.  Okaw Valley               90
Wade Kibler           Sr.  Marshall                  92
David Shroyer         Jr.  Meridian                  93
Tristan Warner        Fr.  Windsor                   94

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Casey-Westfield                   342  Dennis Mathews
2   St. Teresa                        351
3   Shelbyville                       367
4   Decatur Lutheran                  384
5   Okaw Valley                       393
6   Sullivan                          393
7   Meridian                          396
8   Marshall                          402
9   Windsor                           418  Scott Dow
10  Oakland                           422
11  Toledo - Cumberland               429
12  Arcola                            357

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Casey-Westfield                      
Golfer Yr Scor Chris Lee Sr. 76 Brandon Glidwell Sr. 78 Nat Davidson Sr. 93 Keygen Decker Jr. 95 Brandon Wolfe Jr. 103 Kaleb Repp Fr. 137

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: St. Teresa                           
Golfer Yr Scor Jordan Laukaitis Jr. 78 Donovan Resch Jr. 81 Archie Britt Fr. 86 Trey Nisser So. 106 Connor Peveler So. 129 Cole Burdick So. 143

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Shelbyville                          
Golfer Yr Scor Garrett Manship Sr. 81 Cade Saddoris Sr. 91 Tyler Schanks Fr. 97 Brett Peifer So. 98 Caleb Eloe Sr. 100 Sheldon Meyer Fr. 108