Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2012 

Hamilton Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 2, 2012 at 6:12 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Deer Run Golf Course                          
Length of course (in yards): 6073
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jordan McMillen       Jr.  Winchester (West Central) 84

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Sam Donohoo           Sr.  Pittsfield High School    88
Kyle Kesinger         Jr.  Carrollton High School    90
Will Klusmeyer        Jr.  Unity High School         92
Austen Totsch         So.  Illini West High School   93
Alex Thompson         Sr.  Southeastern High School  94
Brody Rothert         Jr.  Illini West High School   96
Taylor Heimann        So.  Central High School       98
Jacob Farr            Sr.  Payson Seymour High School 99
Nick Robinson         Fr.  Carrollton High School    99
Jake Voss             Sr.  Payson Seymour High School 101

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Winchester West Central           346  Dan Burk
2   Hamilton West Hancock             373  Dan Buelt
3   Brown County                      385  Nichole Miller
4   Pittsfield                        392  James Feldpausch
5   Payson Seymour                    414  Brian Rhea
6   Augusta Southeastern              420  Chad Passley
7   Illini West                       426  Harold Northup
8   Camp Point Central                431  Todd Plattner
9   Carrollton                        438  John Kesinger
10  Mendon Unity                      467  Paul Littleton
11  Barry Western                     467  Claire Gursh
12  Liberty                           487  Jonette Guinty

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Winchester West Central              
Golfer Yr Scor Jordan McMillen Jr. 84 Hunter Bettis Jr. 84 Alec Berry Sr. 87 Caleb Burk Jr. 91 Zach Anslyn Jr. 96 Jordan Mueller Sr. 107

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Hamilton West Hancock                
Golfer Yr Scor Parker Gibbs Sr. 88 Lucas Brunenn Sr. 92 Jared Wiemann Sr. 93 Brenton Sanderson Jr. 100 Trevor Knipe Jr. 100 Drew Beeler Jr. 105

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Brown County                         
Golfer Yr Scor Ben Hooker Jr. 91 Kyle Ussery Sr. 92 Morgan Wettstein Jr. 100 Brandon Ussery So. 102