Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2012 

Lena (L.-Winslow) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 2, 2012 at 5:42 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Wolf Hollow Golf Course                       
Length of course (in yards): 6104
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Cameron Upmann        So.  Stockton                  74

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Casey Fritz           Sr.  Eastland                  79
Devin Hartman         Jr.  Eastland                  79
Jared Richmond        Sr.  Riverdale                 79
Kyle Jensen           So.  Lena-Winslow              81
Koby Kuhnen           Jr.  Erie                      82
Nate Stone            Sr.  Lena-Winslow              83
Jake Spangler         Jr.  Galena                    85
Dylan Lange           So.  East Dubuque              86
Chris Arnold          Jr.  Warren                    88
Logan Moothart        Jr.  Lena-Winslow              89

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Stockton                          328  Casey Kenna
2   Fulton                            328  Mark Speir
3   Morrison                          335  Ben Sondgeroth
4   Lena-Winslow                      343  Doral Reining
5   Lanark Eastland                   346  Jason Hill
6   Port Byron Riverdale              354  Jason Hendrix
7   Galena                            368  Greg Fleege
8   Erie                              370  Ryan Winckler
9   Warren                            399  John McCool
10  East Dubuque                      408  Steve Feyen
11  Pearl City                        418  Scott Woodley
12  Savanna West Carroll              418  Kevin Veneer
13  Prophetstown                      422  Bill Berk
14  Hanover River Ridge               431  Gene Naumann

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Stockton                             
Golfer Yr Scor Cameron Upmann So. 74 Trey Timpe Jr. 84 Austin Bauer Sr. 85 Zach Lacher Fr. 85 Arick Jordan So. 86

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Fulton                               
Golfer Yr Scor Gunner Decker Sr. 79 Kyle Wiebenga Sr. 80 Matt Dail Jr. 81 Logan Rascher Sr. 88 Brett Terrock Fr. 91

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Morrison                             
Golfer Yr Scor Reid Hoffman Sr. 77 Ben Tegeler Fr. 82 Greg Magana Sr. 88 Colton Smith So. 88 Sam Ottens Sr. 92