Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2012 

Dwight Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at 11:17 am

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Dwight Country Club                           
Length of course (in yards): 6306
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Andy Bott             Jr.  Bismarck-Henning          79

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jake Orr              Jr.  Woodland                  100
Kameron Wilken        Fr.  Iroquois West             100
Ryder Kardosh         Jr.  Grant Park                99
Tristyn Trosper       So.  Hoopeston                 97
Kory Pfoff            Sr.  Ridgeview                 97
Shane Irby            Jr.  CPCI                      95
Tyler Jacobs          Sr.  Ridgeview                 94
Devyn Roesch          So.  GCMS                      92
Cody Kinstner         Jr.  Momence                   89
Romer Gillespie       Sr.  Watseka                   86

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Bismarck-Henning                  334  Terry French
2   Dwight                            356  Joe Bloxam
3   Donovan                           395  Tom Whaley
4   Ridgeview                         400  Michael Ayers
5   GCMS                              400  Guy Percy
6   Cissna Park                       411  Dallas Meyer
7   Woodland                          422  Eric Roemer
8   Grant Park                        422  Andy Dillman
9   Watseka                           423  Darin Hartman
10  Iroquois West                     424  Kevin White
11  Momence                           445  Larry Jaskunas
12  Hoopeston                         454  Pete Sollars
13  Milford                           465  Sharon Glasgow

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Bismarck (B.-Henning)                
Golfer Yr Scor Andy Bott Jr. 79 Austin Toler Sr. 84 David Warren So. 83 Noah Campbell So. 88 Dustin Simpson Sr. 100 Logan Reifsteck Jr. 93

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Dwight                               
Golfer Yr Scor Blake Huseman Sr. 81 Kiefer Kious Sr. 94 Karsen Kopmann Jr. 95 Nathan Zabel Fr. 86 Cody Gibson Sr. 100 Ryan Folkers Jr. 105

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Donovan                              
Golfer Yr Scor Kaleb Salzman Jr. 87 Landon Perzee Jr. 109 Blake Clatterbuck Jr. 98 Craig Allie Sr. 101 Kyle Fletcher Sr. 111 Griffin Hall Sr. 130