Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2012 

Anna (A.-Jonesboro) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at 8:54 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Union County Country Club                     
Length of course (in yards): 6320
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jacob Eklund          Fr.  Carterville               74

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Dillon Street         Jr.  Eldorado                  82
Lucas Wright          Jr.  Vienna                    83
Blake Karnes          So.  NCOE                      84
Kolton Pavloff        So.  DuQuoin  Christen Fellowship 85
J.T.Russell           Sr.  Goreville                 86
Garrett Patterson     Jr.  Goreville                 87
Jacob Fisher          Sr.  DuQuoin                   88
Dennis Nelson         Jr.  Waltonville               91
Shon Messmer          Jr.  Goreville                 92
Bradon Woodside       Sr.  DuQuoin                   92

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Hamilton County                   324  Terry Aud
2   Carterville                       357  ChipLennox
3   Johnston City                     370  Lyndell Zanotti
4   Vienna                            386  Marc Palmer
5   Waltonville                       387  Allen Haley
6   Goreville                         392  J.R. Russell
7   DuQuoin                           412  Tony Baker
8   Anna-Jonesboro                    423  Cory Miller
9   Zeigler Royalton                  429  Joe Hargraves
10  Norris City                       432  Cliff Karnes
11  Eldorado                          433  Chad Albers
12  Cobden                            463  Donnie Campbell

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Hamilton County                      
Golfer Yr Scor Landon Vaughan So. 77 Marc Cox Sr. 79 Jon O'Daniel So. 84 Justin Reyling Jr. 89 Grant Vaughan Jr. 84 Nick Lasswell Jr. 103

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Carterville                          
Golfer Yr Scor Jacob Eklund Fr. 74 Travis Kidd Sr. 93 Dalton Rea Fr. 95 Nathan Kemp Sr. 100 Dominick Nation Fr. 122 Austyn Kuder So. 95

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Johnston City                        
Golfer Yr Scor Derek Smith Jr. 86 Allen Mongomery Jr. 97 Luke McCormick Jr. 89 Josh Colson Sr. 102 Jordan Blankenship Jr. 98 Grayson Peebles So. 114