Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Windsor Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2011 at 6:27 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Manager's Note

Lucas Mossman from Sullivan had a hole in one on # 7

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Angus Links                                   
Length of course (in yards): 6207
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Avery Murphy          Sr.  Casey Westfield           76

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Hunter York           Fr.  Decatur Lutheran          80
Wade Kibler           Jr.  Marshall                  81
Donavon Resch         So.  Decatur Lutheran          82
Wade Mathis           Sr.  Windsor                   88
Sean Still            Sr.  Okaw Valley               90
Matt Keown            Sr.  Okaw Valley               92
Jon Eloe              Sr.  Shelbyville               92
Jared Stultz          Jr.  Marshall                  92
Jason Becker          Sr.  Windsor                   94
Garret Manship        Jr.  Shelbyville               96

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Casey-Westfield                   329  Dennis Mathews
2   Sullivan                          351  Jerry Lane
3   Decatur St. Teresa                374  Tom Noonan
4   Marshall                          376  Chris Kessler
5   Decatur Lutheran                  383  Chris Galka
6   Shelbyville                       387  Russ Tomblin
7   Okaw Valley                       387  Andy Wagner
8   Windsor                           399  Scott Dow
9   Meridian                          417  Steve Nickerson
10  Cumberland                        444  Justin Roedl
11  Arcola                            445  Tyler Renshaw
12  Oakland                           460  Blake Doehring

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Casey Westfield                      
Golfer Yr Scor Avery Murphy Sr. 76 Chris Lee Jr. 80 Landry Huisinga Sr. 86 Brandon Glidwell Jr. 87 Nat Davidson Jr. 110 Keygen Decker So. 133

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Sullivan                             
Golfer Yr Scor Bryce Miller Sr. 81 Patrick Miller Sr. 81 Dalton Lane Sr. 101 Josiah Davidson Sr. 102 Lucas Mossman Jr. 88 Andrew Polluck Sr. 130

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Decatur St. Teresa                   
Golfer Yr Scor Justin Graham Jr. 82 Jordan Laukaitis So. 82 Trey Nisser Fr. 100 Erik Hamilton Sr. 110 Nick Butts Sr. 115 Daniel Maibenco Jr. 116