Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Williamsfield Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2011 at 6:13 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Oak Run Golf Course                           
Length of course (in yards):
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Dylan Daxon                Rockridge (Taylor Ridge)  70

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Sam Klooster               Stark County              72
Ethan Francis              Ridgewood (Cambridge)     76
Noah Shannon               Ridgewood (Cambridge)     78
Nick Jones                 Mercer County (Aledo)     78
Spencer Smith              Williamsfield             80
Ethan Moon                 Annawan-Wethersfield      81
Grant Morse                Sherrard                  81
Isaac Lindley              Stark County              82
Ty Goben                   Mercer County (Aledo)     83
Austin Charlet             Kewanee                   83

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Monmouth-Roseville                319  Mark Shrader
2   United (Monmouth)                 331  Jim McNamara
3   Rockridge (Taylor Ridge)          334
4   Ridgewood (Cambridge)             334  Jay Weichman
5   Mercer County (Aledo)             338  Tom Haines
6   Stark County                      341  Jim Langdon
7   Sherrard                          344  Brett Williams
8   Williamsfield                     349  Andrew Fritz
9   Annawan-Wethersfield              352  Jeremy Trill
10  Kewanee                           352
11  Knoxville                         370  John Wenzel
12  Orion                             376
13  Bureau Valley (Manlius)           395
14  Mid County (Galva)                398  Mike Landis

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Monmouth-Roseville                   
Golfer Yr Scor Kody Damewood 74 Connor Gillen 89 Liam Merritt 82 MJ Kelley 82 Colton McClintock 81 Dakota Wilson 88

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: United (Monmouth)                    
Golfer Yr Scor Jake Gavin 79 Michael Jensen 83 Caleb Newell 79 Dalton Brentise 90 Daniel DeClerk 93 Austin Marshall 95

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Rockridge (Taylor Ridge)             
Golfer Yr Scor Dylan Daxon 70 Chad Nitz 82 Jonny Jerzyk 93 Jake Powell 89 Kamryn Macke 93