Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Tuscola Boys Golf Sectional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 11, 2011 at 9:02 am

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Manager's Note

Beautiful Day - Course in Great Shape

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Ironhorse                                     
Length of course (in yards): 6618
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Andy Bott             So.  Bismark Henning           73

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Trevor Gold           Fr.  Eureka                    74
Austin Sproles        Sr.  Downs Tri-Valley          74
Hunter York           Fr.  Decatur Lutheran          74
Michael Mounce        Fr.  El Paso Gridley           78
Wade Kibler           Jr.  Marshall                  79
Dan VanDyne           Sr.  Wilmington                79
Patrick Miller        Sr.  Sullivan                  80
Mac Besse             Sr.  Grant Park                80
Nick Berger           Jr.  Champaign - Judah Christian 80
Brice Elsasser        Sr.  Midland                   80

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Bismarck Henning                  328  Terry French
2   Bloomington-Cornerstone           335  John Berry
3   Casey-Westfield                   335  Dennis Matthews
4   Dwight                            336  Joe Bloxam
5   Eureka                            337  Aaron Dohner
6   El Paso-Gridley                   340  Ken Colmone
7   Beecher                           355  David Serafin
8   Tuscola                           361  Matt Franks
9   Sullivan                          362  Jerry Lane
10  Blue Ridge                        364  Lynn Hawkins
11  Grant Park                        376  Andy Dillman
12  Decatur St. Teresa                389  Tom Noonan

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Bismarck-Henning                     
Golfer Yr Scor Andy Bott So. 73 Tyler Moews Sr. 83 David Warren Fr. 85 Austin Toler Jr. 87 Stephen Krout Sr. 88 Jared Anderson Sr. 88

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Bloomington - Cornerstone            
Golfer Yr Scor Nathan Pavey Sr. 79 Austin Drake So. 81 Jordan Hall Jr. 82 Garrett Pavey Fr. 93 Drew Schwartz Jr. 94 Jarad Wilcox So. 108

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Casey-Westfield                      
Golfer Yr Scor Avery Murphy Sr. 82 Landry Husinga Sr. 83 Brandon Glidwell Jr. 84 Chris Lee Jr. 86 Nat Davidson Jr. 97 Keygen Decker So. 110