Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Trenton (Wesclin) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2011 at 6:55 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Tamarack Country Club                         
Length of course (in yards): 6269
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Kyle Mueller          Sr.  Nashville                 74

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Sam Range             Fr.  Waterloo (Gibault)        79
Adam Valentine        Sr.  Pinckneyville             81
Dalton Moore          Sr.  Campbell Hill (Trico)     82
Klayton Coop          Jr.  Sparta                    85
Brandon Rickenberg    Jr.  Campbell Hill (Trico)     86
David Burns           Sr.  Campbell Hill (Trico)     87
Bennett Brown         Sr.  Okawville                 89
Jared Blumhorst       Sr.  Okawville                 89
Jacob Brammeier       So.  Okawville                 91
Grant Weber           Jr.  Trenton (Wesclin)         91

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Nashville                         315  Jason Guest
2   Marissa                           336  Jason Smith
3   Red Bud                           343  Keith Price
4   Campbell Hill (Trico)             347  Tom Bolin
5   Waterloo (Gibault)                362  Scott Ruppel
6   Okawville                         366  Aaron Tebbe
7   Trenton (Wesclin)                 376  Tom Hund
8   Pinckneyville                     387  Nolan Kellerman
9   Steeleville                       395  Darryl Winkelman
10  Lebanon                           396  Chad Cruthis
11  New Athens                        403  Josh Wemhoener
12  Valmeyer                          408  Richard Crossin
13  Sparta                            410  Jim Jeffers
14  Chester                           422  Paul Zemlyn

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Nashville                            
Golfer Yr Scor Kyle Mueller Sr. 74 Chance Reuter Jr. 79 John Goodrich Sr. 80 Brock Wuebbels Jr. 82 Brenden Holzhauer So. 87 Jordan Harre So. 84

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Marissa                              
Golfer Yr Scor Brock Waldrup Sr. 79 Tyler Jones So. 76 Matt Ervin Sr. 91 Conner Knope Sr. 90 Austin Sinn Fr. 95 Brady Coke Sr. 108

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Red Bud                              
Golfer Yr Scor Jacob Miller Jr. 78 Ryan Shubert Sr. 83 Ian Heizer Jr. 89 Brenden Lolan So. 95 Josh Snyder So. 95 Cody McCarthy Sr. 93