Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Robinson Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2011 at 7:15 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Quail Creek Country Club                      
Length of course (in yards): 6182
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Warren Whithaus       Sr.  Robinson                  74

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Warren Whithaus       Sr.  Robinson                  74
Cody Drone            Sr.  Altamont                  79
Blake Davis           Jr.  Fairfield                 86
Kale Whittaker        Sr.  Bridge(port (Red Hill)    86
Landen Tennant        Sr.  Fairfield                 87
Thomas Weger          Sr.  Lawrenceville             87
Jake Smolinski        Sr.  Robinson                  88
Colton Simpson        So.  Fairfield                 88
Scott Beard           Jr.  Lawrenceville             89
Ross Sheehan          Jr.  Teutopolis                93

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Effingham St. Anthony             337  Phil Zaccari
2   Woodlawn                          339  David Larkin
3   Newton                            347  Doug Mammoser
4   Robinson                          352  Terry Roche
5   Fairfield                         368  Brent Sutton
6   Lawrenceville                     379  Dave Berry
7   Altamont                          381  Neil Winter
8   Teutopolis                        395  Rob Bothwell
9   Flora                             462  Sharla Todd

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Effingham St. Anthony                
Golfer Yr Scor Joe Powell Jr. 76 Zach Bradshaw Sr. 87 Dalton Anderson Jr. 86 Adam Hecht Sr. 94 Jack Niebrugge Jr. 99 Cole Buehnerkemper Jr. 88

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Woodlawn                             
Golfer Yr Scor Nick Tannihill Sr. 76 Taylor Faus Jr. 90 Gabe Owens Jr. 84 Drew Wehrheim Sr. 89 Dustin Johnson Sr. 98 Ronnie Brake So. 98

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Newton                               
Golfer Yr Scor Peyton Wyatt Sr. 91 Mitch Mammoser Sr. 83 Phil Blank Jr. 86 Evan Brooks Jr. 87 Elijah Knepper Jr. 107 Lucas Ochs Fr. 148