Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Monmouth (M.-Roseville) Boys Golf Sectional Results

Posted Monday, October 10, 2011 at 6:53 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Gibson Woods                                  
Length of course (in yards): 6362
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Kody Damewood         Sr.  Monmouth-Roseville        71

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Alex Templin          Sr.  Brown County              75
Evan McGaughy         Sr.  Illini West               77
Nick Fulton           Sr.  Farmington                78
Dylan Daxon           Jr.  Rockridge                 79
Ethan Francis         Sr.  Ridgewood                 79
Austin Havens         Sr.  Pleasant Plains           79
Sam Klooster          Jr.  Stark County              80
Austin Seei           Sr.  Peoria Christian          80
Curtis Clark          Jr.  Williamsville             80
Jake Gavin            Sr.  United                    81

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Monmouth-Roseville                329  Mark Shrader
2   Winchester                        331  Daniel Burk
3   Porta-AC                          338  Mark Grant
4   Peoria Christian                  345  Joe Paris
5   Rockridge                         346  Mike Foley
6   Brown County                      348  Kathy Rohrer
7   Pleasant Plains                   350  Paul Kastner
8   United                            351  Jim McNamara
9   Williamsville                     357  Bill Trine
10  Brimfield                         358  Kevin Kreiter
11  Camp Point Central                372  Todd Plattner
12  Tremont                           378  Troy Schmidt

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Monmouth-Roseville                   
Golfer Yr Scor Kody Damewood Sr. 71 Liam Merritt Jr. 82 Connor Gillen Jr. 83 MJ Kelley So. 93 Colton McClintock Jr. 94 Dakota Wilson Sr. 97

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Winchester                           
Golfer Yr Scor Alec Berry Jr. 80 Jordan McMillen So. 80 Hunter Bettis So. 84 Zach Anslyn So. 87 Caleb Burk So. 98 Jordan Mueller Fr. 109

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Porta-AC                             
Golfer Yr Scor Ethan Brue So. 77 Nate Hopper So. 84 Seth Rebbe Fr. 88 Will Edge Sr. 89 Luke Sinclair Jr. 90 Tyler Mathews Jr. 91