Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Havana Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 5, 2011 at 3:56 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Manager's Note

Great Day !!!

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Wee-Ma-Tuk Country Club                       
Length of course (in yards): 6115
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Cameron Taylor        Sr.  Peoria Christian          76

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Bryer Anderson        Jr.  Farmington                77
Justin Onken          Jr.  Mason City (Illini Central) 78
Brock Fahnestock      So.  Cuba (North Fulton)       80
Austin Vaughn         Sr.  Hartsburg (H-Emden)       82
Chase Picken          Fr.  Midwest Central           83
Tanner Osing          Jr.  Havana                    86
Andy Heberer          Jr.  Midwest Central           87
Nick Fulton           Sr.  Farmington                89
Michael Kiesewetter   Sr.  Farmington                89
Luke Balagna          Sr.  Farmington                89

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Peoria Christian                  318  Joe Paris
2   Brimfield (Coop)                  336  Kevin Kreiter
3   Tremont                           341  Troy Schmidt
4   Farmington                        344  Mike Larson
5   Mason City (Illini Central)       361  Jim Miller
6   Midwest Central                   362  Gregg Guenther
7   Hartsburg (H-Emden)               375  Jason Garber
8   Havana                            385  Dick Lounsberry
9   Glasford (Illini Bluffs)          395  Keith Brown
10  Rushville (R-Industry)            411  Dan Wise
11  Beardstown                        412  Robin Lewis
12  Cuba (NF)                         464  Tim Petersen

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Peoria Christian                     
Golfer Yr Scor Cameron Taylor Sr. 76 Sean Parsons Sr. 78 Austin Seei Sr. 79 Brandon Vandegraft Jr. 83 Caleb Hauer So. 93 Josh Ulm Jr. 98

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Brimfield (Coop)                     
Golfer Yr Scor Ian Keith Sr. 81 Erik Demmin Jr. 82 Ryan Kreiter So. 83 Miles McKown Sr. 90 Austin Bennett So. 95 Nick Young Sr. 96

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Tremont                              
Golfer Yr Scor Sammy Bollinger Sr. 80 Lucas Gibson Jr. 83 Nolan Graves Sr. 84 Alex Creekmur So. 94 Bryce Breeden So. 96 Justen Horchem So. 106