Illinois High School Association
  Boys Golf Results 2011 

Hamilton Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2011 at 5:03 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Deer Run Golf Course                          
Length of course (in yards): 6073
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Alex Templin          Sr.  Brown County High School  73

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Evan McGaughey        Sr.  Illini West High School   81
Sam Donohoo           Jr.  Pittsfield High School    89
Phillip Dewald        Sr.  Hamilton-West Hancock     90
Joe Miller            Sr.  PIttsfield                91
Connor Wharton        Sr.  Western                   92
Chris Ehrhardt        Sr.  Payson                    93
Austin Meyer          Jr.  Biggsville-West Central   94
Tyler Scott           Jr.  Biggsville-West Central   94
Ryan Slater           Jr.  Southeastern              95
Kyle Kessinger        So.  Carrollton                96

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Brown County                      352  Kathy Rohrer
2   Winchester                        360  Daniel Burk
3   Camp Point-Central                381  Todd Plattner
4   Pittsfield                        384  James Feldpausch
5   Hamilton-West Hancock             390  Dan Buelt
6   Biggsville-West Central           402  Adam Boyle
7   Illini West                       413  Harold Northup
8   Southeastern                      413  Chad Passley
9   Payson                            415  Brian Rhea
10  Unity                             433  Paul Littleton
11  Western                           449  Kevin Downham
12  Carrollton                        493  John Kessinger
13  Liberty                           510  Lance Ingram

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Brown County                         
Golfer Yr Scor Alex Templin Sr. 73 Ben Hooker So. 95 Josh Jennings Jr. 110 Kyle Ussery Jr. 102 Morgan Wettstein So. 85 Derek Kitchell Sr. 99

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Winchester                           
Golfer Yr Scor Alec Berry Jr. 80 Jordan McMillen So. 93 Caleb Burk So. 107 Hunter Bettis So. 85 Zach Anslyn So. 102 Jordan Mueller Fr. 118

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Camp Point-Central                   
Golfer Yr Scor Alex Walter Sr. 83 Hayden Brinkman Sr. 92 Taylor Heimann Fr. 98 Adam DeRousse Sr. 110 Lukas Woodman Sr. 108 Emery Gronewold Jr. 114