Boys Golf Results 2010 

Olney (East Richland) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 9:06 am

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Richland Country Club                         
Length of course (in yards): 6171
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Christian Seaton      So.  Mt. Carmel                77

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Andy Vaughn           Fr.  Carmi-White Co.           80
Donald Christensen    Sr.  McLeansboro (Hamilton Co.) 80
Mitch Mammoser        Jr.  Newton                    80
Blake Davis           So.  Fairfield                 81
Jesse Wells           Sr.  Lawrenceville             81
Michael Molt          Sr.  Fairfield                 82
Landen Tennant        Jr.  Fairfield                 84
Thomas Weger          Jr.  Lawrenceville             86
Nick Tannahill        Jr.  Woodlawn                  86
Evan Brooks           So.  Newton                    87

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Mt. Carmel                        320  John White
2   Olney (East Richland)             335  Curt Nealis
3   Robinson                          342  Debra Whipkey
4   Newton                            344  Clay Pickens
5   Fairfield                         347  Brent Sutton
6   Woodlawn                          356  Alan Estes
7   McLeansboro (Hamilton Co.)        364  Terry Aud
8   Carmi-White Co.                   370  Terry Austin
9   Lawrenceville                     374  Dave Berry
10  Oblong                            400  Jason Hartke
11  Flora                             409  Sharla Todd
12  Centralia (Christ Our Rock)       440  Mike Shaffer
13  Sandoval                          469  David Schauer
14  Waltonville                       475  Allen Haly

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Mt. Carmel                           
Golfer Yr Scor Christian Seaton So. 77 Wade Thompson Sr. 80 Grant Williams Sr. 81 Chase Witsman Fr. 82 Tucker Guisewite Sr. 83 David Schroeder Jr. 86

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Olney (East Richland)                
Golfer Yr Scor Michael Fehrenbacher Jr. 81 Chad Martin Jr. 83 Joshua Haussy So. 84 Keon Stallard Sr. 87 Drew Spitz Sr. 95 Dylan Taylor Fr. 96

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Robinson                             
Golfer Yr Scor Brady Welsh Sr. 80 Sam Mitchell Sr. 85 Warren Whithaus Jr. 87 Brady Brown Sr. 90 Jacob Ferris Sr. 96 Alex Brown Fr. 101