Boys Golf Results 2010 

Glasford (Illini Bluffs) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 9:07 am

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Pekin Country Club                            
Length of course (in yards): 6549
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Sean Parsons          Jr.  Peoria Christian          77

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Lucas Gibson          So.  Tremont                   80
Adam Camp             Sr.  Farmington                80
Jarek Millburg        Jr.  Olympia                   81
Chance Meyer          So.  Midwest Central           82
Koert Brown           Sr.  Havana                    84
Nate Hartman          Sr.  Eureka                    86
Tanner Osing          So.  Havana                    88
Nick Fulton           Jr.  Farmington                88
Kyle Pieper           So.  Henry Senachwine          88
Quint Noe             Jr.  Eureka                    88

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Peoria Christian                  326  Justin Bahorik
2   I.V.C.                            334  Jim Thornton
3   Brimfield                         344  Kevin Kreiter
4   Tremont                           352  Troy Schmidt
5   Eureka                            356  Aaron Dohner
6   Olympia                           359  Rod Dale
7   Henry                             361  Brad Nichols
8   Havana                            363  Dick Lounsberry
9   Farmington                        379  Mike Larson
10  Illini Bluffs                     388  Keith Brown
11  Midland                           409  Tim Smith
12  M.W. Central                      413  Gregg Guenther
13  Cuba                              416  Tim Peterson
14  Roanoke Benson                    447  Abe Zeller
15  Washburn                          467  Phil Burris
16  Princeville                       495  Dan Sullivan

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Peoria Christian                     
Golfer Yr Scor Austin Seei Jr. 87 Cameron Taylor Jr. 80 Sean Parsons Jr. 77 Christian Kim Sr. 82 Mason Goforth So. 105 Brandon Vandegraft So. 99

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: I.V.C.                               
Golfer Yr Scor Alex Koch Sr. 80 Glenn Maxey Sr. 78 Austin Youngman Sr. 118 Spencer Youngman So. 93 Ryan Wargo Jr. 96 Tyler Myers Jr. 83

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Brimfield                            
Golfer Yr Scor Jake Northrup Sr. 81 Ian Keith Jr. 82 Nick Young Jr. 99 Erik Demmin So. 87 Ryan Kreiter Fr. 94 Myles McKown Jr. 96