Boys Golf Results 2010 

Bismarck (B.-Henning) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 5, 2010 at 7:23 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Harrison Park                                 
Length of course (in yards): 6100
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Matt Bowen            Sr.  Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)   71

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Nick Berger           So.  Champaign (Judah Christian) 76
Stephen Lowe          So.  Champaign (Judah Christian) 79
Mason Silver          Sr.  St. Joseph-Ogden          79
Patrick Yoakum        Sr.  Tuscola                   81
Andy Bott             Fr.  Bismarck-Henning          82
Dylan Greger          Sr.  Villa Grove               82
Cameron Westjohn      So.  Tuscola                   82
Tyler Moews           Jr.  Bismarck-Henning          83
Logan Woolridge       Jr.  Clinton                   83
Christopher Ransom    Sr.  Tuscola                   83

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)           311  Dave McCoy
2   Champaign (St. Thomas More)       321  Tim Murphy
3   Monticello                        323  Andrew Turner
4   Tuscola                           332  Brandon Christy
5   Bismarck-Henning                  336  Terry French
6   Maroa-Forsyth                     352  Mike Snow
7   Clinton                           354  Randy Workman
8   Champaign (Judah Christian)       359  Doug Erhard
9   Villa Grove                       366  Phil Durland
10  Chrisman                          409  Greg Gisinger
11  Danville (Schlarman)              431  Christopher Hermann
12  Westville                         432  Austin Wenger
13  Fisher                            433  Milt Kelly
14  Hume (Shiloh)                     490  Corey White

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)              
Golfer Yr Scor Mat Bowen Sr. 71 David Keenan Sr. 75 Jordan Danzl Sr. 82 Ryan Anderson Sr. 83 Jacob Katavich So. 119 Kyle McMasters Jr. 132

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Champaign (St. Thomas More)          
Golfer Yr Scor Nathaniel Khachaturian Sr. 74 Ben Dodds Sr. 79 Peter Fox So. 81 Derek Roth Sr. 87 Josh Kulas Jr. 87 Richard Harrington Jr. 92

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Monticello                           
Golfer Yr Scor Nick Huisinga Sr. 77 Daly O'Brien Jr. 79 Drew Heffley Jr. 79 Ben Poundstone Sr. 88 Tyler Taylor So. 88 Zach Smith Sr. 96