Boys Golf Results 2010 

Aurora (West) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:51 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Alex Koulos           So.  Waubonsie Valley          72

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Ben Nelson            Sr.  Naperville North          74
Raymond Knoll         Fr.  Naperville North          77
Nick Pavlik           Jr.  West Aurora               78
Nick Michael          Sr.  Batavia                   79
John Callahan         Sr.  Benet                     79
Matt Smith            Sr.  Naperville Central        80
John Doyle            Jr.  Naperville Central        81
Peter Mandich         Fr.  Naperville Central        82
Pat Callahan          Sr.  Benet                     82
Nick Buege            Jr.  Naperville North          82

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Wheaton Warrenville South         307  James Selleck
2   Neuqua Valley                     309  Spike Grosshuesch
3   Waubonsie Valley                  313  David Owles
4   Naperville North                  316  Ryan Hantak
5   Naperville Central                328  Barry Baldwin
6   Benet                             330  Daniel Nagis
7   Batavia                           335  Tim Debruycker
8   West Aurora                       343  Jay Bauer
9   Metea Valley                      350  Ryan Hall
10  East Aurora                       446  Kenneth Fron

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Wheaton Warrenville South            
Golfer Yr Scor Tee-K Kelly So. 73 Jason Plepel Jr. 76 Chris McCaffrey Sr. 82 Will Dolatowski Sr. 77 Jeremy Rhoades Jr. 81 Tom Henning Sr. 83

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Neuqua Valley                        
Golfer Yr Scor Stephan Powers Sr. 74 John Walsh Jr. 75 Kyle Geist Sr. 77 Joe Jensen Sr. 83 Austin Mitchell Sr. 83 Kyle Kearns Jr. 102

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Waubonsie Valley                     
Golfer Yr Scor Alex Koulos So. 72 Thomas O'Bryan Jr. 78 Josh Stefanski Jr. 80 Brian Salerno Jr. 83 Alec Meyer So. 87 Dylan Despot Jr. 88