Boys Golf Results 2010 

West Chicago (Wheaton Academy) Boys Golf Sectional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:54 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Pheasant Run                                  
Length of course (in yards): 6222
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
David Flynn           Sr.  Wheaton Academy           69

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Eric Lederman         Jr.  Montini                   74
Luke Nayak            Jr.  IMSA                      74
Sean Humphrey         Sr.  Grayslake North           75
Riley Bauman          Sr.  Crystal Lake Central      75
Robinson Logue        Sr.  Prairie Ridge             75
Luke Waggoner         So.  Marian Central            77
Tim Johnson           Sr.  Marmion Academy           77
Erik Hencier          Sr.  Vernon Hills              77

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Wheaton Academy                   297  Bob Broman
2   Grayslake Central                 316  Tony Bussone
3   Crystal Lake Central              317  Mike Hermann
4   Prairie Ridge                     320  John Pellikan
5   Grayslake North                   321  Tim Hough
6   Marion Central                    322  Erin Carver
7   St. Francis                       323  Pat Murphy
8   Marmion Academy                   325  Jen Konen
9   Hampshire                         335  Jeff Howe

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Wheaton Academy                      
Golfer Yr Scor David Flynn Sr. 69 Blake Biddle Sr. 71 Elio Vento So. 78 CJ Urbanowski Sr. 79 Jeff Berg Sr. 81 Lars Olson So. 82

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Grayslake Central                    
Golfer Yr Scor Eric Hogenkamp Jr. 72 Dylan Granquist Sr. 75 Cody Stover So. 84 Nick Wysocki Jr. 85 Jackson White Sr. 85 Colton Brunk So. 87